Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat May 19
Final
4 Denison
16 at Salisbury
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Regional Semifinal
Thu May 24
at NCAA Outdoor Championship
in La Crosse, Wis.
Fri May 25
at NCAA Outdoor Championship
in La Crosse, Wis.
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Denison
at RIT
in Rochester, N.Y.
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
8:00 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Mass.-Boston
vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Thiel
vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Centre
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Nazareth
vs. Denison
@ RIT in Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
8:00 PM
Denison
at Southwestern (Tex.)
in Georgetown, Texas
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Denison
at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
Adrian
vs. Denison
@ Wilmington College in Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Denison
@ Kenyon College in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Denison
at Roanoke
in Roanoke, Va.
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Buffalo State
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Grove City
vs. Denison
@ Kenyon in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Kiwanis Classic
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Denison
at Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va.
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Marietta
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 13
5:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Denison
vs. Franciscan
@ Wooster in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Centre
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
vs. Denison
@ Wooster, OH in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
5:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Thu Sep 20
4:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
7:30 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 03
4:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
2:30 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 10
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 12
4:30 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 16
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 18
4:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM
Denison
at Olivet
in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Denison
at Albion
in Albion, Mich.
Tue Oct 23
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
4:30 PM
Denison
at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Intramural Sports

All current Dension students, faculty, and staff are eligible to participate in intramural sports, except in-season intercollegiate athletes. Students may form independent teams or teams that represent their club, hall, fraternity, or sorority. Games are scheduled Sunday through Thursday.  There is a possibility that teams may be scheduled to play up to three times per week between the hours of 4:30 - 11:30 p.m. weekdays and 12:30 - 7:30 p.m. on Sunday.  Special events, tournaments and make-up games may be scheduled on Friday. 


2017-18 Intramural Sports Schedule (PDF)

Open sports may be comprised of all men, all women or coed

 

OPEN COMPETITION:  Teams may be comprised of all men, all women or coed. Coed teams must be 1/2 men and 1/2 women.

REGISTRATION:  Detailed registration procedure below...

  • To create a team, determine a captain:  The captain creates a team name and invites members to their team. Captains click Invite by E-mail Address and input email addresses of Denison students they want on their team.
  • Individuals who would like to join a team:  Use the Create/Join Team button at the top right of every page; accept a request from a captain to join his/her team or request to join a team listed. 
  • Join as a "Free Agent": List yourself as a free agent in as many leagues as you would like and you will be visible to all members of the site and can request to join teams or post information about yourself.

CLICK HERE TO BEGIN REGISTRATION (via IMLeagues.com)

VIEW DETAILED REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS

INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETES: In-season intercollegiate athletes are not eligible to play intramural sports during the regular season and non-traditional season.  Corresponding sport athletes are not allowed to participate in same sport unless stated in the exceptions.

RAIN CANCELLATIONS:  You will receive a text message from IMLeagues or you may call Lynsey Whisner at 740-587-5733 after 3:00 p.m. weekdays and after 11:00 a.m. Sundays.

 

General Information: