Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 20
Final
1 Denison
2 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Thu Sep 21
Final
2 Denison
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sat Sep 23
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sat Sep 23
at Purple Valley Classic 22nd Place
in Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 23
at Purple Valley Classic 22nd Place
in Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
3 Denison
2 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
1 Denison
2 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Sep 23
Final
17 Oberlin
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 Denison
2 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sun Sep 24
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic 7th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sun Sep 24
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic T-6th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon Sep 25
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 #22 Ohio Northern
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 Denison
0 at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Wed Sep 27
Final
0 Thomas More
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 27
Final
0 Westminster (Pa.)
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 28
Final
2 Denison
3 at Bluffton
in Bluffton, Ohio
Fri Sep 29
at All-Ohio Championship 11th Place
in Cedarville, Ohio
Fri Sep 29
at All-Ohio Championship 14th Place
in Cedarville, Ohio
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 30
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Rhodes
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
0 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final
1 Denison
3 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final
12 Denison
28 at #13 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate T-3rd Place
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 01
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 Hiram
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Otterbein
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final - OT
2 Denison
1 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Oct 05
4:45 p.m.
Wooster Dual
in Granville, Ohio (Infirmary Mound Park)
Thu Oct 05
5:15 p.m.
Wooster Dual
in Granville, Ohio (Infirmary Mound Park)
Sat Oct 07
at Pat Close Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
0 DePauw
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Kenyon
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
7 Denison
28 at #21 Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 DePauw
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 08
at Pat Close Invitational 5th Place
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 Wooster
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 10
Final - 2OT
3 Denison
3 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Denison
3 at #1 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
Final
0 Oberlin
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
Fri Oct 13
Final
10 Denison
0 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Swimming Relays 2nd Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Swimming Relays 2nd Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
26 DePauw
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
5 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final - OT
1 Denison
2 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sun Oct 15
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sun Oct 15
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Mon Oct 16
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview 3rd Place
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Mon Oct 16
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Tue Oct 17
Final - 2OT
3 Denison
3 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Tue Oct 17
Final - OT
0 Denison
1 at Grove City
in Grove City, Pa.
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Oberlin
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 19
4:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Cabrini
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
8:00 PM
Denison
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan
Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
Denison
vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Denison
vs. DeSales
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
5:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
at NCAC Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
at NCAC Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. John Carroll
@ Muskingum in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
Denison
at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State
in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 15
7:30 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Cabrini
vs. Denison
@ Mary Washington, Va in Fredericksburg, Va
Sun Nov 19
3:00 PM
Trine
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Nov 21
5:00 PM
Denison
at Mt. St. Joseph
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sun Nov 26
1:00 PM
Denison
at Carnegie Mellon
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Mount Union
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Dec 20
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 29
7:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Denison
@ Columbus, Ohio in Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM
Chicago
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
Crawfordsville, Ind
Mon Jan 15
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Mon Jan 15
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nan Carney-DeBord Associate V.P. Director of Athletics & Recreation
740-587-6428 carneydebord@denison.edu
Sara Lee Associate Director of Athletics
740-587-6290 lees@denison.edu
Dr. Brian Hortz Associate Director of Athletics
740-587-6441 hortzb@denison.edu
Dr. Gregory Lott Asst. Athletic Director, Asst. Professor
740-587-6657 lottg@denison.edu
Dr. Larry Scheiderer Director of Athletic Operations and Compliance
740-587-5560 scheiderer@denison.edu
Lynsey Whisner Director of Club Sports, Intramurals and Student Wellness
740-587-5733 whisnerl@denison.edu
Cindy Londot Assistant to the Athletic Director
740-587-6580 londot@denison.edu
Marti Halm Administrative Staff
740-587-6242 halmm@denison.edu
Emily Lindblom Administrative Staff
740-587-6475 lindblome@denison.edu

Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Varnish Director of Facilities/Equipment
740-587-6760 varnish@denison.edu
Chris Crume Director of Aquatics
740-587-6571 crumec@denison.edu
J.R. Hammond Equipment Manager
740-587-6693 hammondj@denison.edu
Steve Romine Asst. Supervisor of Facilities
740-587-6581 romine@denison.edu
Rick Beck Asst. Equipment Specialist
740-587-5635 beckr@denison.edu
Rhonda White Building Monitor
740-587-6694 whiter@denison.edu
Larry Burge Building Monitor
740-587-6694 burgel@denison.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hicks Assistant A.D. for Communications
740-587-6546 hicksc@denison.edu
Curt Ashcraft Asst. Director of Athletic Communications
740-587-5498 ashcraftc@denison.edu
Brandon Morgan Multimedia Assistant
740-587-5093 morganb@denison.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bert Bathiany Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
740-587-5463 bathianyb@denison.edu
Beau Scott Head of Sports Performance
740-587-5037 scottb@denison.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brian Hortz Director of Sports Medicine
740-587-6441 hortzb@denison.edu
Dr. Eric Winters Associate Professor
740-587-6311 winterse@denison.edu
Tricia Harris Head Athletic Trainer
740-587-8640 harrist@denison.edu
Mattie Zimmerman Associate Head Athletic Trainer
740-587-6577 zimmermanm@denison.edu
Ben Tate Asst. Athletic Trainer
740-587-5063 tateb@denison.edu
Kyle Matthewson Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-587-8641 matthewsonk@denison.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Deegan Head Baseball Coach
740-587-6714 deeganm@denison.edu
Kyle Lindquist Asst. Baseball Coach
lindquistk@denison.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Hatem Head Football Coach
740-587-6604 hatemj@denison.edu
Frank Little Associate Head Coach (Offensive Line)
740-587-5464 littlef@denison.edu
Austin Holter Offensive Coordinator
740-587-5009 holtera@denison.edu
Bert Bathiany Defensive Coordinator
740-587-5463 bathianyb@denison.edu
Rory Mannering Asst. Football Coach (Safeties)
740-587-6585 manneringr@denison.edu
Chris Curtis Director of Football Operations (Special Teams Coordinator)
curtisc@denison.edu
Mason Espinosa Asst. Football Coach (Wide Receivers)
Todd Londot Asst. Football Coach (Tackles/Tight Ends)
Doug Pryor Asst. Football Coach (Defensive Line)
pryord@denison.edu
John Young Asst. Football Coach (Cornerbacks)
youngjm@denison.edu
Mark Butler Asst. Football Coach (Offensive Line)
butlerm@denison.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
P.J. Soteriades Head Field Hockey Coach
740-587-6584 soteriades@denison.edu
Kellie Jasinski Asst. Field Hockey Coach
740-587-6307 jasinskik@denison.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ghiloni Head Men's Basketball Coach
740-587-6586 ghilonir@denison.edu
Chris Sullivan Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
740-587-6778 sullivanc@denison.edu
Stu Hartenstein Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
hartensteins@denison.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Badecki Head Golf Coach
badeckij@denison.edu
John Bishop Asst. Men's Golf Coach
bishopj@denison.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Caravana Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-6590 caravanam@denison.edu
Grant Zimmerman Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-5736 zimmermang@denison.edu
Joel Zalesky Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-5077 zaleskyj@denison.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Russo Head Men's Soccer Coach
740-587-5735 russo@denison.edu
Steve McCarthy Asst. Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
740-587-8642 mccarthys@denison.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Parini Head Swimming Coach
740-587-6678 parini@denison.edu
Russ Bertram Head Diving Coach
740-587-6236 bertramr@denison.edu
Kellen Beckwith Asst. Swimming Coach
740-587-5056 beckwithk@denison.edu
Kim Lloyd Asst. Swimming Coach
740-587-6439 lloydk@denison.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Burling Head Men's Tennis Coach
740-587-6689 burling@denison.edu
Peter Homorody Asst. Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark FitzPatrick Head Track and Field Coach
740-587-6661 fitzpatrickm@denison.edu
Mike Petro Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throws)
740-587-8576 petrom@denison.edu
Krystle Schade Asst. Track & Field Coach (Jumps/Hurdles)
740-587-6391 schadek@denison.edu
Doug Pryor Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprints)
pryord@denison.edu
Phil Torrens Asst. Track & Field Coach (Distance)
torrensp@denison.edu
Gene Booher Asst. Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault)
booher@denison.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark FitzPatrick Head Cross Country Coach
740-587-6661 fitzpatrickm@denison.edu
Phil Torrens Assistant Cross Country Coach
torrensp@denison.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffany Ozbun Head Softball Coach
740-587-6784 ozbunt@denison.edu
Laina Walker Asst. Softball Coach
740-587-6457 walkerl@denison.edu
Brian Ledford Asst. Softball Coach
ledfordb@denison.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Lee Head Women's Basketball Coach
740-587-6290 lees@denison.edu
Kayla Gordon Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
740-587-6566 gordonk@denison.edu
Mike Workman Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Craig White Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Badecki Head Golf Coach
badeckij@denison.edu
Allie DeFries Asst. Women's Golf Coach
740-587-6611 defriesa@denison.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Daniels Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-5664 danielsa@denison.edu
Maddie Coleman Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-5057 colemanm@denison.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gail Murphy Head Women's Soccer Coach
740-587-5728 murphyg@denison.edu
Dani Gunderson Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
740-587-5465 gundersond@denison.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Parini Head Swimming Coach
740-587-6678 parini@denison.edu
Russ Bertram Head Diving Coach
740-587-6236 bertramr@denison.edu
Kellen Beckwith Asst. Swimming Coach
740-587-5056 beckwithk@denison.edu
Kim Lloyd Asst. Swimming Coach
740-587-6439 lloydk@denison.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Scott Head Women's Tennis Coach
740-587-5006 scottjn@denison.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark FitzPatrick Head Track and Field Coach
740-587-6661 fitzpatrickm@denison.edu
Mike Petro Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throws)
740-587-8576 petrom@denison.edu
Krystle Schade Asst. Track & Field Coach (Jumps/Hurdles)
740-587-6391 schadek@denison.edu
Doug Pryor Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprints)
pryord@denison.edu
Phil Torrens Asst. Track & Field Coach (Distance)
torrensp@denison.edu
Gene Booher Asst. Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault)
booher@denison.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carter Cassell Head Volleyball Coach
cassellc@denison.edu
Rosanna Sguerra Asst. Volleyball Coach
sguerrar@denison.edu
Lindsay Brewer Asst. Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark FitzPatrick Head Cross Country Coach
740-587-6661 fitzpatrickm@denison.edu
Phil Torrens Assistant Cross Country Coach
torrensp@denison.edu