Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Denison
at Hampden-Sydney
in Sydney, Va.
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Denison
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Hampden-Sydney in Hampden Sydney, Va.
Sun Mar 04
3:00 PM
Denison
at Hampden-Sydney
in Hampden Sydney, Va.
Sat Mar 10
4:00 PM
Capital
vs. Denison
@ Transylvania in Lexington, Ky.
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Denison
at Transylvania
in Lexington, Ky.
Sun Mar 11
3:00 PM
Denison
at Transylvania
in Lexington, Ky.
Wed Mar 14
5:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Denison
vs. Adrian
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Amherst
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
3:30 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla.
Mon Mar 19
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic in Ft. Myers, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Gene Cusic Classic in Ft. Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. St. Lawrence
@ Gene Cusic Classic in Ft. Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic in Ft. Myers, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
1:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
4:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sun Apr 08
4:00 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
6:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Denison
at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
3:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Marietta
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Baldwin Wallace
in Berea, Ohio
Wed May 02
12:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed May 02
3:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat May 05
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule