Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Sep 01
8:00 PM
Denison
at Southwestern (Tex.)
in Georgetown, Texas
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
73 John Bute
73 John Bute
Height: 5-10
Weight: 252
Year: So.
Hometown: Gibsonia, Pa.
High School: Pine-Richland
Position: DL

2011 (Sophomore): Saw action in two contests on the defensive line.

2010 (Freshman): Made two tackles in two games as a defensive lineman.

Personal: Theatre and communication double major ... son of Joseph and Felecia Bute.