Sat Sep 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
6:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
73 John Bute
73 John Bute
Height: 5-10
Weight: 252
Year: So.
Hometown: Gibsonia, Pa.
High School: Pine-Richland
Position: DL

2011 (Sophomore): Saw action in two contests on the defensive line.

2010 (Freshman): Made two tackles in two games as a defensive lineman.

Personal: Theatre and communication double major ... son of Joseph and Felecia Bute.