Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
31 Southwestern (Texas)
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
Final
62 Denison
26 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
Final
17 Oberlin
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final
12 Denison
28 at #13 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
7 Denison
28 at #21 Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
Final
26 DePauw
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
31 Denison
20 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
14 Hiram
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
36 Denison
26 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
Final
20 Kenyon
51 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
View Full Schedule
49 Pat Foley
49 Pat Foley
Height: 6-1
Weight: 232
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Chicago, Ill.
High School: Loyola Academy
Position: LB

2011 (Freshman): Appeared in one contest during his freshman campaign.

Personal: Biology major ... son of Brian and Sue Foley.