No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
31 Southwestern (Texas)
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
Final
62 Denison
26 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
Final
17 Oberlin
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final
12 Denison
28 at #13 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
7 Denison
28 at #21 Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
Final
26 DePauw
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
38 Cale Garverick
38 Cale Garverick
Height: 6-2
Weight: 212
Year: Jr.
Hometown: Powell, Ohio
High School: Olentangy Liberty
Position: DB

2011 (Junior): Appeared in eight games, starting seven, after returning from injury ... made 37 tackles on the year, including 3.5 tackles for a loss ... posted a season-high seven stops on Oct. 15 against Allegheny.

2010 (Sophomore): Started all ten games on the season in the defensive backfield ... posted 45 tackles on the season, including 5.0 tackles for a loss and 1.5 sacks on the season ... led the team with three interceptions on the year ... intercepted a pass and recovered a fumble in the Oct. 23 meeting against Wabash.

Personal: Economics and communication double major ... son of Scott and Heidi Garverick ... father, Scott, played football at Muskingum College ... member of the National Honor Society and graduated Summa Cum Laude from Olentangy Liberty High School.

VIEW CALE'S VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS ON HUDL