Sat Sep 02
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Texas)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
4 Lucas Graham
4 Lucas Graham
Height: 6-0
Weight: 193
Year: Sr.
Hometown: Zanesville, Ohio
High School: Zanesville
Position: WR

2011 (Senior): Started all ten games at wide receiver for Denison and led the Big Red in receiving touchdowns ... caught 22 passes on the year for 289 yards and six touchdowns ... had two touchdown receptions on Sept. 3 against Ohio Wesleyan and on Oct. 29 against Oberlin ... made a 56-yard reception on Oct. 8 against Chicago.

2010 (Junior): Saw action in all ten games for the Big Red at wide receiver ... was the team leader in receptions (38) and total yards (430), averaging 11.3 yards per catch ... posted a career-high 85 receiving yards on Sept. 25 against Case Western. 

2009 (Sophomore): Played in eight games at wide out during his freshman campaign ... hauled in seven catches for 98 yards and a team-high three touchdowns ... scored his first collegiate touchdown on his first career reception against Kalamazoo (Sept. 5).

Personal: Athletic Training major ... son of Mark and Elizabeth Graham ... member of the National Honor Society at Zanesville High School.

VIEW LUCAS'S VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS ON HUDL