Sat Sep 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
6:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
4 Lucas Graham
4 Lucas Graham
Height: 6-0
Weight: 193
Year: Sr.
Hometown: Zanesville, Ohio
High School: Zanesville
Position: WR

2011 (Senior): Started all ten games at wide receiver for Denison and led the Big Red in receiving touchdowns ... caught 22 passes on the year for 289 yards and six touchdowns ... had two touchdown receptions on Sept. 3 against Ohio Wesleyan and on Oct. 29 against Oberlin ... made a 56-yard reception on Oct. 8 against Chicago.

2010 (Junior): Saw action in all ten games for the Big Red at wide receiver ... was the team leader in receptions (38) and total yards (430), averaging 11.3 yards per catch ... posted a career-high 85 receiving yards on Sept. 25 against Case Western. 

2009 (Sophomore): Played in eight games at wide out during his freshman campaign ... hauled in seven catches for 98 yards and a team-high three touchdowns ... scored his first collegiate touchdown on his first career reception against Kalamazoo (Sept. 5).

Personal: Athletic Training major ... son of Mark and Elizabeth Graham ... member of the National Honor Society at Zanesville High School.

VIEW LUCAS'S VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS ON HUDL