No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
34 Denison
21 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
Final
54 Denison
7 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 24
Final
7 Wooster
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend
Sat Oct 01
Final
14 Ohio Wesleyan
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
Final
33 Denison
19 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
Final
21 Wittenberg
24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
Final
28 Allegheny
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
Final
16 Denison
30 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
Final
22 Wabash
14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
Final
41 Denison
12 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
4 Lucas Graham
4 Lucas Graham
Height: 6-0
Weight: 193
Year: Sr.
Hometown: Zanesville, Ohio
High School: Zanesville
Position: WR

2011 (Senior): Started all ten games at wide receiver for Denison and led the Big Red in receiving touchdowns ... caught 22 passes on the year for 289 yards and six touchdowns ... had two touchdown receptions on Sept. 3 against Ohio Wesleyan and on Oct. 29 against Oberlin ... made a 56-yard reception on Oct. 8 against Chicago.

2010 (Junior): Saw action in all ten games for the Big Red at wide receiver ... was the team leader in receptions (38) and total yards (430), averaging 11.3 yards per catch ... posted a career-high 85 receiving yards on Sept. 25 against Case Western. 

2009 (Sophomore): Played in eight games at wide out during his freshman campaign ... hauled in seven catches for 98 yards and a team-high three touchdowns ... scored his first collegiate touchdown on his first career reception against Kalamazoo (Sept. 5).

Personal: Athletic Training major ... son of Mark and Elizabeth Graham ... member of the National Honor Society at Zanesville High School.

VIEW LUCAS'S VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS ON HUDL