Sat Sep 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
6:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
51 Teddy Kuntz
51 Teddy Kuntz
Height: 5-11
Weight: 198
Year: Jr.
Hometown: Springboro, Ohio
High School: Bishop Fenwick
Position: DL

2011 (Junior): Appeared in all ten games during his junior season ... made 14 tackles on the year, including 4.5 tackles for loss and 2.5 sacks.

2010 (Sophomore): Appeared in all 10 games on the defensive line ... recorded six tackles, including two in a game against Chicago (Oct. 9).

Personal: Biology major ... honored at Denison Athletics Top-50 banquet in 2012 ... son of George and Christine Kuntz ... father, George, wrestled at Miami University ... member of the National Honor Society at Bishop Fenwick High School.