No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
34 Denison
21 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
Final
54 Denison
7 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 24
Final
7 Wooster
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend
Sat Oct 01
Final
14 Ohio Wesleyan
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
Final
33 Denison
19 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
Final
21 Wittenberg
24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
Final
28 Allegheny
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
Final
16 Denison
30 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
Final
22 Wabash
14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
Final
41 Denison
12 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
51 Teddy Kuntz
51 Teddy Kuntz
Height: 5-11
Weight: 198
Year: Jr.
Hometown: Springboro, Ohio
High School: Bishop Fenwick
Position: DL

2011 (Junior): Appeared in all ten games during his junior season ... made 14 tackles on the year, including 4.5 tackles for loss and 2.5 sacks.

2010 (Sophomore): Appeared in all 10 games on the defensive line ... recorded six tackles, including two in a game against Chicago (Oct. 9).

Personal: Biology major ... honored at Denison Athletics Top-50 banquet in 2012 ... son of George and Christine Kuntz ... father, George, wrestled at Miami University ... member of the National Honor Society at Bishop Fenwick High School.