Sat Sep 02
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Texas)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
21 Tyler Moseley
21 Tyler Moseley
Height: 5-11
Weight: 174
Year: So.
Hometown: Nashville, Tenn.
High School: Westminster School
Position: DB

2011 (Sophomore): Saw action in nine games in the secondary ... posted 14 tackles on the season ... intercepted a pass on Oct. 8 against Chicago and recovered a fumble on Oct. 22 against Wabash.

2010 (Freshman): Appeared in six contests for the Big Red ... posted five tackles in his freshman campaign.

Personal: Communication major ... son of Will and Jenny Moseley ... father, Will, played lacrosse at Lake Forest College ... mother, Jenny, played lacrosse at Lake Forest College.