No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
31 Southwestern (Texas)
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
Final
62 Denison
26 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
Final
17 Oberlin
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final
12 Denison
28 at #13 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
7 Denison
28 at #21 Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
Final
26 DePauw
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
31 Denison
20 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
15 Kurt Wilhelm
15 Kurt Wilhelm
Height: 5-11
Weight: 170
Year: So.
Hometown: Birmingham, Mich.
High School: Cranbrook Kingswood
Position: WR

2011 (Sophomore): Appeared in eight contests during the 2011 campaign ... caught three passes for 61 yards on the year ... made his season-long catch of 37 yards in a Sept. 10 victory over Earlham.

2010 (Freshman): Saw action in three games as a wide receiver.

Personal: Biology major and chemistry minor ... son of Chris and Susan Wilhelm.

VIEW KURT'S VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS ON HUDL