Sat Sep 02
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Texas)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
15 Kurt Wilhelm
15 Kurt Wilhelm
Height: 5-11
Weight: 170
Year: So.
Hometown: Birmingham, Mich.
High School: Cranbrook Kingswood
Position: WR

2011 (Sophomore): Appeared in eight contests during the 2011 campaign ... caught three passes for 61 yards on the year ... made his season-long catch of 37 yards in a Sept. 10 victory over Earlham.

2010 (Freshman): Saw action in three games as a wide receiver.

Personal: Biology major and chemistry minor ... son of Chris and Susan Wilhelm.

VIEW KURT'S VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS ON HUDL