Sat Sep 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
6:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
20 John Wilson
20 John Wilson
Height: 5-11
Weight: 188
Year: So.
Hometown: Gates Mills, Ohio
High School: Hawken School
Position: RB

2011 (Sophomore): Appeared in all ten games, starting three ... was second on the team with 931 all purpose yards ... rushed 50 times for 140 yards and caught 29 passes for 373 yards ... scored four total touchdowns on the year ... completed a 53-yard pass on Oct. 17 against Hiram  ... returned 21 kicks for an average of 19.9 yards.

2010 (Freshman):  Made an appearance in all ten games for the Big Red ... rushed for 55 yards on five carries, including a long of 23 yards on Oct. 30 at Oberlin ... averaged 18 yards on four kickoff returns ... recorded 11 special teams tackles on the season.

Personal: Communication major ... son of Tom and Judy Wilson ... all-state in football and basketball at the Hawken School.

VIEW JOHN'S VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS ON HUDL