No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
31 Southwestern (Texas)
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
Final
62 Denison
26 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
Final
17 Oberlin
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final
12 Denison
28 at #13 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
7 Denison
28 at #21 Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
Final
26 DePauw
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Football

Jack Hatem

Head Football Coach

Phone: 740-587-6604

Frank Little

Associate Head Coach (Offensive Line)

Phone: 740-587-5464

Austin Holter

Offensive Coordinator

Phone: 740-587-5009

Bert Bathiany

Defensive Coordinator

Phone: 740-587-5463

Rory Mannering

Asst. Football Coach (Safeties)

Phone: 740-587-6585

Chris Curtis

Director of Football Operations (Special Teams Coordinator)

Mason Espinosa

Asst. Football Coach (Wide Receivers)

Todd Londot

Asst. Football Coach (Tackles/Tight Ends)

Doug Pryor

Asst. Football Coach (Defensive Line)

John Young

Asst. Football Coach (Cornerbacks)

Mark Butler

Asst. Football Coach (Offensive Line)