Jack Hatem
Head Football Coach
hatemj@denison.edu
Frank Little
Associate Head Coach (Offensive Line)
littlef@denison.edu
Austin Holter
Offensive Coordinator
holtera@denison.edu
Cell Phone: 740-587-5009
Bert Bathiany
Asst. Football Coach (Linebackers)
bathianyb@denison.edu
Rory Mannering
Asst. Football Coach (Safeties)
manneringr@denison.edu
Braden Layer
Asst. Football Coach (Wide Receivers)
layerb@denison.edu
Chris Curtis
Director of Football Operations (Special Teams Coordinator)
curtisc@denison.edu
Todd Londot
Asst. Football Coach (Tackles/Tight Ends)

Doug Pryor
Asst. Football Coach (Defensive Line)
pryord@denison.edu
John Young
Asst. Football Coach (Cornerbacks)
youngjm@denison.edu
Mark Butler
Asst. Football Coach (Offensive Line)