Jack Hatem
Head Football Coach
hatemj@denison.edu
Frank Little
Associate Head Coach (Offensive Line)
littlef@denison.edu
Zack Brent
Defensive Coordinator
brentz@denison.edu
Austin Holter
Offensive Coordinator
holtera@denison.edu
Cell Phone: 740-587-5009
Bert Bathiany
Asst. Football Coach (Linebackers)
bathianyb@denison.edu
Braden Layer
Asst. Football Coach (Wide Receivers)
layerb@denison.edu
Chris Curtis
Asst. Football Coach (Defensive Ends)

Todd Londot
Asst. Football Coach (Tackles/Tight Ends)

Doug Pryor
Asst. Football Coach (Defensive Line)
pryord@denison.edu
John Young
Asst. Football Coach (Cornerbacks)