Jack Hatem
Head Football Coach
hatemj@denison.edu
Zack Brent
Defensive Coordinator
brentz@denison.edu
Austin Holter
Offensive Coordinator
holtera@denison.edu
Cell Phone: 740-587-5009
Frank Little
Asst. Football Coach (Offensive Line)
littlef@denison.edu
Bert Bathiany
Asst. Football Coach (Linebackers)
bathianyb@denison.edu
Chris Curtis
Asst. Football Coach (Tight Ends)

Braden Layer
Asst. Football Coach (Wide Receivers)
layerb@denison.edu
Todd Londot
Asst. Football Coach (Running Backs)

Doug Pryor
Asst. Football Coach (Defensive Line)
pryord@denison.edu