No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 Eastern Mennonite
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Concordia (Wis.)
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 20
Final
3 Denison
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Sep 23
Final
8 Denison
1 at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Denison
2 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Thu Sep 29
4:30 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Oct 05
4:30 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 13
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
11:00 AM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 26
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2012)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-6 .714 10-4 .714 Lost 1 9-2 5-4 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
21 67 3.2 0.2 15.2 1.22 4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri. 31 Hendrix W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Wed. 5 at Wooster * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat. 8 Oberlin * W, 3-0 Final
Tue. 11 at Ohio Wesleyan * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. 15 vs. Randolph-Macon @ Christopher Newport W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sun. 16 at Chris. Newport L, 4-1 Final
Thu. 20 at Kenyon * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. 22 DePauw * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed. 26 Wittenberg * W, 6-1 Final
Sat. 29 at Earlham * W, 7-1 Final
 
October
Tue. 2 Wooster * L, 2-1 Final
Fri. 5 at Oberlin * W, 6-3 Final
Tue. 9 Ohio Wesleyan * W, 1-0 Final
Thu. 11 Bethany (WV) W, 10-0 Final
Sat. 13 Sewanee W, 3-0 Final
Wed. 17 Kenyon * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. 20 at DePauw * L, 1-0 Final
Sun. 21 at Wittenberg * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. 27 Earlham * W, 7-0 Final
 
November
Thu. 1 Wooster NCAC Tournament - Semifinals W, 4-1 Final
Sat. 3 at DePauw NCAC Tournament Championship L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event