No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Transylvania
2 Denison
in Danville, Ky.
Sun Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
2 at Centre
in Danville, Ky.
Sat Sep 09
Final
4 DePauw
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 10
Final
0 Washington and Lee
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 Oberlin
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 21
Final
2 Denison
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
3 Denison
2 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 Denison
0 at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Rhodes
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final - OT
2 Denison
1 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 Wooster
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 13
Final
10 Denison
0 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Oct 19
4:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
5:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
If you are having problems viewing this page, please download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader and install the newest version of the Acrobat plug-in for your browser. This is a free download.




If you can see the embedded PDF below, click here to view a full-screen version


Can't see the embedded PDF below? Click here to download the PDF