No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sun Sep 10
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook 5th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sat Sep 16
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sun Sep 17
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out 3rd Place
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sat Sep 23
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sun Sep 24
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic T-6th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sat Sep 30
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 01
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate T-3rd Place
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 15
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Mon Oct 16
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Alex Geanakos
Alex Geanakos
Year: Fr.
Hometown: New Canaan, Conn.
High School: New Canaan

Career:  17 rounds at an average of 82.3 ... career low round of 74.

2011-12 (Freshman): Played in nine of 11 events as a rookie ... averaged 82.3 in 17 rounds ... posted a career-low 74 in the opening round of the Muskingum Spring Invitational at EagleSticks G.C.

Personal: Majoring in economics ... son of Patricia and Jonathan Geanakos ... father, Jonathan, played lacrosse at UMass-Lowell ... mother, Patricia, played soccer at Stonehill.