No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sun Sep 10
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook 5th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sat Sep 16
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sun Sep 17
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out 3rd Place
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sat Sep 23
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sun Sep 24
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic T-6th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sat Sep 30
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 01
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate T-3rd Place
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 15
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Mon Oct 16
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Name Yr. Hometown/High School
Michael Crimmins full bio Michael Crimmins Jr. Mequon, Wis. / University School of Milwaukee
Dylan Francis full bio Dylan Francis Fr. Manhattan Beach, Calif. / Loyola
Alex Geanakos full bio Alex Geanakos Fr. New Canaan, Conn. / New Canaan
Steven Geldart full bio Steven Geldart Jr. Lexington, Mass. / Lexington
Sam Kaiser full bio Sam Kaiser Jr. Zionsville, Ind. / Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory
Aaron Klimchuk full bio Aaron Klimchuk So. White Plains, N.Y. / White Plains
Dylan Lee full bio Dylan Lee So. Hinsdale, Ill. / Hinsdale Central
Jeff Maier full bio Jeff Maier Jr. Middlebury, Vt. / Middlebury
Jimmy Slovitt full bio Jimmy Slovitt Fr. Winnetka, Ill. / New Trier
Andrew Smith full bio Andrew Smith So. Oakland, Calif. / Head-Royce School