No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
at Gatorade Collegiate 8th Place
in Zoar, Ohio (Zoar Village G.C.)
Sun Sep 04
at Gatorade Collegiate 6th Place
in Zoar, Ohio (Zoar Village G.C.)
Sun Sep 11
at Guy Kuhn Memorial Invitational 6th Place
in Meadville, Pa. (Meadville C.C.)
Mon Sep 12
at Guy Kuhn Memorial Invitational t-13th Place
in Meadville, Pa. (Meadville C.C.)
Sat Sep 17
at Battle at the Brook 6th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sun Sep 18
at Battle at the Brook 4th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sat Sep 24
at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic 5th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sun Sep 25
at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic 8th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 09
at BSN Fall Invitational 7th Place
in Mount Vernon, Ohio (Chapel Hill G.C.)
Mon Oct 10
at BSN Fall Invitational 7th Place
in Mount Vernon, Ohio (Chapel Hill G.C.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Roster (2011-12)

Name Yr. Hometown/High School
Michael Crimmins Jr. Mequon, Wis. / University School of Milwaukee
Dylan Francis Fr. Manhattan Beach, Calif. / Loyola
Alex Geanakos Fr. New Canaan, Conn. / New Canaan
Steven Geldart Jr. Lexington, Mass. / Lexington
Sam Kaiser Jr. Zionsville, Ind. / Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory
Aaron Klimchuk So. White Plains, N.Y. / White Plains
Dylan Lee So. Hinsdale, Ill. / Hinsdale Central
Jeff Maier Jr. Middlebury, Vt. / Middlebury
Jimmy Slovitt Fr. Winnetka, Ill. / New Trier
Andrew Smith So. Oakland, Calif. / Head-Royce School