Sun Sep 11
at Guy Kuhn Memorial Invitational 6th Place
in Meadville, Pa. (Meadville C.C.)
Mon Sep 12
at Guy Kuhn Memorial Invitational t-13th Place
in Meadville, Pa. (Meadville C.C.)
Sat Sep 17
at Battle at the Brook 6th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sun Sep 18
at Battle at the Brook 4th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sat Sep 24
at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic 5th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sun Sep 25
at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic 8th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 09
at BSN Fall Invitational 7th Place
in Mount Vernon, Ohio (Chapel Hill G.C.)
Mon Oct 10
at BSN Fall Invitational 7th Place
in Mount Vernon, Ohio (Chapel Hill G.C.)
Wed Mar 15
at Myrtle Beach Shootout 2nd Place
in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Barefoot Resort & G. C.)
Sat Apr 01
at Strimer Memorial Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven G.C.)
Sun Apr 02
at Strimer Memorial Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven G.C.)
Sat Apr 08
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sun Apr 09
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sat Apr 22
at NCAC Championship Series #1
in Meadville, Pa. (Meadville Country Club)
Sun Apr 23
at NCAC Championship Series #1
in Meadville, Pa. (Meadville Country Club)
Sat Apr 29
NCAC Championship Series #2
in Galena, Ohio (Royal American Links G.C.)
Sun Apr 30
NCAC Championship Series #2
in Galena, Ohio (Royal American Links G.C.)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Denison will host the first of two NCAC Championship Series events on April 27-28 at Granville Golf Course in Granville, Ohio.  This 36-hole tournament will be combined with next weekend's 36-hole tournament, hosted by Ohio Wesleyan, to determine the 2013 NCAC Champions in men's and women's golf.

Tee Times

Saturday  | Sunday

Results

Saturday, April 27

Men  |  Women

Sunday, April 28

Men  |  Women

Links