Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sun Sep 10
12:30 p.m.
at Battle at the Brook 5th Place
in Sandusky, Ohio (Plum Brook C.C.)
Sat Sep 16
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sun Sep 17
8:00 a.m.
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Shoot Out 3rd Place
in Apollo, Pa. (Links at Spring Church)
Sat Sep 23
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sun Sep 24
1:00 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Classic T-6th Place
in Danville, Ind. (Deer Creek G.C.)
Sat Sep 30
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 01
8:30 a.m.
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate T-3rd Place
in Abbottstown, Pa. (The Bridges G.C.)
Sun Oct 15
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Mon Oct 16
12:00 p.m.
at NCAC Preview 7th Place
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Fri Mar 23
at Saddlebrook Invitational
in Tampa, Fla. (Saddlebrook Resort)
Sat Mar 24
at Saddlebrook Invitational
in Tampa, Fla. (Saddlebrook Resort)
No Event
View Full Schedule

2013 NCAC Golf Championship

Denison will host the first of two NCAC Championship Series events on April 27-28 at Granville Golf Course in Granville, Ohio.  This 36-hole tournament will be combined with next weekend's 36-hole tournament, hosted by Ohio Wesleyan, to determine the 2013 NCAC Champions in men's and women's golf.

Tee Times

Saturday  | Sunday

Results

Saturday, April 27

Men  |  Women

Sunday, April 28

Men  |  Women

Links