No Event
Mon Oct 10
at BSN Fall Invitational 7th Place
in Mount Vernon, Ohio (Chapel Hill G.C.)
Wed Mar 15
at Myrtle Beach Shootout 2nd Place
in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Barefoot Resort & G. C.)
Sat Apr 01
at Strimer Memorial Invitational 3rd Place
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven G.C.)
Sun Apr 02
at Strimer Memorial Invitational 3rd Place
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven G.C.)
Sat Apr 08
Ted Barclay Invitational 2nd Place
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sun Apr 09
Ted Barclay Invitational 3rd Place
in Granville, Ohio (Denison Golf Club)
Sat Apr 22
at NCAC Championship Series #1 t-5th Place
in Meadville, Pa. (Meadville Country Club)
Sun Apr 23
9:30 am
at NCAC Championship Series #1 5th Place
in Meadville, Pa. (Meadville Country Club)
Sat Apr 29
NCAC Championship Series #2
in Galena, Ohio (Royal American Links G.C.)
Sun Apr 30
NCAC Championship Series #2
in Galena, Ohio (Royal American Links G.C.)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Denison will host the first of two NCAC Championship Series events on April 27-28 at Granville Golf Course in Granville, Ohio.  This 36-hole tournament will be combined with next weekend's 36-hole tournament, hosted by Ohio Wesleyan, to determine the 2013 NCAC Champions in men's and women's golf.

Tee Times

Saturday  | Sunday

Results

Saturday, April 27

Men  |  Women

Sunday, April 28

Men  |  Women

Links