Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Denison
at Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va.
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Denison
at Stevenson
in Owings Mills, Md.
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Roanoke
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
Albion
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Mar 16
5:30 PM
Amherst
vs. Denison
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 17
5:30 PM
Denison
vs. Dickinson
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
Fri Mar 23
1:00 PM
Rhodes
vs. Denison
@ Charlotte Latin H.S. in Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Mar 27
7:30 PM
Middlebury
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
2:30 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
Wed Apr 11
7:30 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 18
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Jones named NCAC POW

NCAC Announcement

Denison senior Emmett Jones was named North Coast Athletic Conference Player of the Week after helping the 13th-ranked Big Red post a 12-6 win at conference-rival Ohio Wesleyan University on Saturday.

Jones tallied four goals in DU's victory in Delaware.  The senior has scored 17 goals in five-career games against the Battling Bishops.  Following his four-goal performance, Jones moved into fourth place on Denison's all-time goal scoring list with 119.  The four-tally outburst marked the senior's sixth multiple-goal performance of the season.

Denison improved to 6-1 overall and 2-0 in the NCAC following the win over OWU.  The Big Red have now won five-straight games against the Bishops and eight of the last nine meetings.  DU returns to action this week with a pair of road contests.  Denison opens the week on Tuesday (April 5) at Oberlin and concludes action on Saturday (April 9) at St. Vincent.  Tuesday's game is scheduled to begin at 7 p.m., while Saturday's contest will start at 3 p.m.