Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon W, 186-112
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 4:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
Exhibition
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
5:00 pm
at Pittsburgh L, 192-101
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins W, 192.5-87.5
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon W, 215-83
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan W, 158-106
Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Fast Chance Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Al Weik
Al Weik
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Lebanon, Pa.
High School: Lebanon
Position: Distance

National Championships (2): 800 freestyle relay (2011), 1,650 freestyle (2011).

All-American (4): 2011- 500 freestyle, 200 freestyle, 800 freestyle relay, 1,650 freestyle.

National Qualifier: 2011

NCAC Championships (3): 1,650 freestyle (2011), 500 freestyle (2011), 800 freestyle relay (2011).

Personal: Physics major ... is the son of Scott and Lori Weik ... brother, Cody, swims at Indiana University ... was named 2011 NCAC Swimmer of the Year ... high school All-American ... member of the National Honor Society at Cedar Crest High School.