No Event
Sun Jan 08
12:00 pm
DePauw W, 197-92
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 13
1:00 pm
IUPUI L, 158-142
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
vs. Florida State
@ University of Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Carnegie Mellon W, 159-130
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
10:00 am
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 171-79
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 09
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Feb 25
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Wed Mar 15
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship 3rd Place
in Shenandoah, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Al Weik
Al Weik
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Lebanon, Pa.
High School: Lebanon
Position: Distance

National Championships (2): 800 freestyle relay (2011), 1,650 freestyle (2011).

All-American (4): 2011- 500 freestyle, 200 freestyle, 800 freestyle relay, 1,650 freestyle.

National Qualifier: 2011

NCAC Championships (3): 1,650 freestyle (2011), 500 freestyle (2011), 800 freestyle relay (2011).

Personal: Physics major ... is the son of Scott and Lori Weik ... brother, Cody, swims at Indiana University ... was named 2011 NCAC Swimmer of the Year ... high school All-American ... member of the National Honor Society at Cedar Crest High School.