No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 15
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Relays 1st Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
at Eastern Michigan L, 191-104
in Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Nov 04
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 186-103
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 150.5-111.5
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
10:00 am
Kenyon W, 173.5-124.5
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 01
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 02
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 1st Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sun Jan 08
12:00 pm
DePauw W, 197-92
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 13
1:00 pm
IUPUI L, 158-142
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
vs. Florida State
@ University of Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Carnegie Mellon W, 159-130
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
10:00 am
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 171-79
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 09
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Feb 25
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Wed Mar 15
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship 3rd Place
in Shenandoah, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Name Event Yr. Hometown/High School
William Altman full bio William Altman Breast Sr. Indianapolis, Ind. / North Central
Mike Barczak full bio Mike Barczak Free/Back Sr. Beverly Hills, Mich. / Brother Rice
Robert Barry full bio Robert Barry Back Sr. Richmond, Va. / St. Christopher's School
Quinn Bartlett full bio Quinn Bartlett Back/IM Jr. Berwyn, Pa. / Conestoga
Brandon Bryan full bio Brandon Bryan Breast Fr. Raleigh, N.C. / Ravenscroft
Sean Chabot full bio Sean Chabot Back/Free So. Washington, Mich. / Stoney Creek
Devin Compan full bio Devin Compan Sprint Free Fr. Frisco, Texas / Wakeland
Michael DeSantis full bio Michael DeSantis Back Sr. Beverly Hills, Mich. / Groves
Connor Dignan full bio Connor Dignan Diving Fr. Phoenix, Ariz. / Desert Vista
Gabe Dixson full bio Gabe Dixson Diving Jr. New Albany, Ohio / New Albany
Connor Dorff full bio Connor Dorff Diving Fr. Fort Washington, Pa. / Chestnut Hill Academy
Matt Duggins full bio Matt Duggins Distance Fr. Raleigh, N.C. / Trinity Academy
Eric Fischer full bio Eric Fischer Free/Back So. Niwot, Colo. / Niwot
Spencer Fronk full bio Spencer Fronk Free/IM So. Greenwood Village, Colo. / Cherry Creek
Dave Hallman full bio Dave Hallman Sprint Free So. Erie, Pa. / Cathedral Preparatory School
Jay Haney full bio Jay Haney Free Jr. Lewis Center, Ohio / Olentangy
Dan Hellman full bio Dan Hellman Fly/Free Fr. Shrewsbury, N.J. / Christian Brothers Academy
Jackson Humphrey full bio Jackson Humphrey Fly/IM So. Westerville, Ohio / Columbus Academy
Robert Lawley full bio Robert Lawley Distance Fr. Cincinnati, Ohio / St. Xavier
Seth Lemon full bio Seth Lemon Breast Jr. Albuquerque, N.M. / Bosque School
Patrick Lombardi full bio Patrick Lombardi Sprint Free So. Phoenix, Ariz. / Desert Vista
Carlos Maciel full bio Carlos Maciel Free So. Recife, Brazil / Colegio Marista Sao Luis
Phil Meyer full bio Phil Meyer Diving Sr. River Forest, Ill. / Oak Park-River Forest
Matt Montague full bio Matt Montague Distance Fr. Cincinnati, Ohio / St. Xavier
Matt Poulos full bio Matt Poulos Diving So. Munster, Ind. / Munster
Andrew Quinn full bio Andrew Quinn Fly/Free So. Naperville, Ill. / Neuqua Valley
Brad Ratliff full bio Brad Ratliff IM/Breast So. Eldersburg, Md. / Century
Damon Rosenburg full bio Damon Rosenburg Breast Fr. Leesburg, Va. / Heritage
Ben Snader full bio Ben Snader Breast/IM Fr. Libertyville, Ill. / Libertyville
Nick Spaniel full bio Nick Spaniel IM/Free Fr. Colchester, Vt. / Rice Memorial
Brian Styerwalt full bio Brian Styerwalt Breast Fr. Centennial, Colo. / Cherry Creek
Dan Thurston full bio Dan Thurston IM/Free Sr. Ann Arbor, Mich. / Huron
Andrew Watkins full bio Andrew Watkins Breast Fr. Fairway, Kan. / Shawnee Mission East
Al Weik full bio Al Weik Distance So. Lebanon, Pa. / Lebanon