No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 05
Final
9 Denison
1 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Apr 05
Final
3 Denison
2 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
0 Oberlin
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
Final
1 Oberlin
6 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 09
Final
4 Marietta
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 09
Final
0 Marietta
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 11
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Tue Apr 11
Final
3 Denison
5 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Fri Apr 14
Final
0 Wooster
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 14
Final
1 Wooster
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Apr 17
Final
7 Denison
4 at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Mon Apr 17
Final
9 Denison
2 at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Thu Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
0 Denison
8 at Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Thu Apr 20
Final
9 Denison
10 at Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Apr 23
Final
1 Hiram
6 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 23
Final - 6 innings
4 Hiram
14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 25
Final
3 Denison
4 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Apr 25
Final
0 Denison
2 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
5 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
0 Allegheny
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat May 06
Final
3 Denison
4 vs. DePauw
@ Wittenberg in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament
Sat May 06
Final
0 Wittenberg
2 Denison
in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament
Sun May 07
Final - 5 innings
11 Denison
1 vs. Wooster
@ Wittenberg in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament
Sun May 07
Final
4 Denison
3 vs. DePauw
@ Springfield, Ohio NCAC Championship
Sun May 07
Final
0 Denison
6 vs. DePauw
@ Springfield, Ohio NCAC Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule
If you are having problems viewing this page, please download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader and install the newest version of the Acrobat plug-in for your browser. This is a free download.




If you can see the embedded PDF below, click here to view a full-screen version


Can't see the embedded PDF below? Click here to download the PDF