Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 17
Cancelled
Adrian
vs. Denison
@ Danville, Ky. in Danville, Ky.
Sat Mar 17
Cancelled
Denison
at Centre
in Danville, Ky.
Sun Mar 18
Final
2 Denison
8 at Centre
in Danville, Ky.
Sun Mar 18
Final
0 Hanover
1 vs. Denison
@ Danville, KY in Danville, Ky.
Fri Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
1 Rochester (Mich.)
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Mar 23
Final
5 Rochester (Mich.)
6 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 26
Final
2 Denison
4 at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Mon Mar 26
Final
5 Denison
3 at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Wed Mar 28
Final
2 Otterbein
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 28
Final
6 Otterbein
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
1 Denison
9 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
13 Denison
10 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Apr 05
Final
1 Kenyon
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
4 Kenyon
12 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
12 Denison
0 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
5 Denison
3 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
Final
1 Thomas More
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
4 Thomas More
12 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Wittenberg
6 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
2 Wittenberg
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
Final
6 Mt. St. Joseph
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
Final
6 Mt. St. Joseph
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
Adrian
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
Adrian
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 19
Postponed
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Thu Apr 19
Postponed
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
5:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
5:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
5:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Mon Apr 30
TBA
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Mon Apr 30
TBA
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Fri May 04
TBA
Denison
at NCAC Tournament
NCAC Tournament
Sat May 05
TBA
Denison
at NCAC Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule

Roster - Softball (2012)

No. Name Pos. Yr. B/T Hometown/High School
3 Meghan Edwards full bio Meghan Edwards IF/C So. R/R Morton Grove, Ill. / Loyola Academy
5 Hannah Price full bio Hannah Price OF Sr. R/R Hudson, Ohio / Hudson
8 Julie Rooney full bio Julie Rooney IF Fr. L/R Munroe Falls, Ohio / Stow-Munroe Falls
9 Rachel Laughlin full bio Rachel Laughlin IF/P So. R/R Winter Park, Fla. / Lake Howell
10 Kelsey Hager full bio Kelsey Hager IF/P So. R/R Louisville, Ky. / Eastern
13 Heather Larsen full bio Heather Larsen OF So. R/R Traverse City, Mich. / Traverse City St. Francis
14 Emily Lipsitz full bio Emily Lipsitz Util. Fr. R/R North Kingstown, R.I. / North Kingstown
16 Rosie Glaser full bio Rosie Glaser OF/IF Jr. R/R Chicago, Ill. / Jones College Prep
17 Kait Fiore full bio Kait Fiore IF/OF Sr. S/R Millburn, N.J. / Millburn
18 Gretchen Staubach full bio Gretchen Staubach IF So. R/R Madeira, Ohio / Madeira
20 Kelly Cunningham full bio Kelly Cunningham IF Jr. R/R Baltimore, Md. / St. Paul's School for Girls
21 Jess Robertson full bio Jess Robertson IF/OF Jr. R/R Mt. Gilead, Ohio / Mt. Gilead
22 Becca Dyer full bio Becca Dyer IF/P So. R/R Shelby Township, Mich. / Detroit Country Day