No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
56 Denison
59 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Nov 18
Final
36 Otterbein
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 19
Final
56 #16 Ohio Northern
44 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Nov 21
Final
59 Denison
65 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 26
Final
65 #14 Maryville (Tenn.)
53 vs. Denison
@ Crestview Hills, KY in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Nov 27
Final
59 Denison
66 at #5 Thomas More
in Crestview Hills, Ky.
Wed Nov 30
Final
63 Case Western Reserve
48 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
35 Kenyon
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 07
Final
51 Oberlin
46 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 10
Final
43 Denison
41 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 14
Final
46 Ohio Wesleyan
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 28
Final - OT
61 Denison
53 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Puerto Rico in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 29
Final
51 Denison
48 vs. #19 Albright
@ San Juan, P.R. in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Jan 04
Final
63 Denison
62 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
Final
52 Allegheny
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 11
Final - 2OT
63 #17 DePauw
50 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 18
6:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 01
6:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 15
8:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Oberlin at Denison
@ Livingston Gymnasium in Granville, Ohio
2/15/2012 at 6:00 p.m.

Oberlin
48
Denison
62
Final 1 2 T
Oberlin (6-19, 3-13 NCAC) 18 30 48
Denison (17-7, 10-5 NCAC) 32 30 62

Oberlin

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
02 Christina Marquette 37 2-11 1-4 5-6 5 4 9 2 3 1 3 0 10
11 Allison Gannon 34 7-14 0-0 2-4 4 5 9 1 0 2 3 1 16
12 Kelly Warlich 33 5-10 0-3 2-2 2 3 5 1 2 4 4 2 12
15 Malisa Hoak 38 1-11 0-2 4-4 1 2 3 4 3 0 8 1 6
32 Lillian Jahan 19 1-1 0-0 0-0 0 2 2 1 1 0 3 1 2
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
03 Ashley Young 16 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 4 4 1 0 0 0 3 0
33 Ellen Neumann 21 1-2 0-0 0-0 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 2
34 Jackie Toland 2 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
TM TEAM 2 0 2 2 0
TOTALS 17-50
34.0%
1-9
11.1%
13-16
81.3%
15 21 36 10 9 7 24 10 48

Denison

# STARTERS MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
04 Nicole Coggins 27 4-7 2-3 0-0 1 4 5 1 0 0 2 0 10
05 Serafina Nuzzo 26 4-9 0-3 0-0 0 2 2 2 3 0 3 0 8
14 Jessica Grzybowski 11 0-1 0-0 0-0 3 2 5 0 0 0 1 1 0
24 Lydia Harlan 17 0-5 0-1 0-0 1 0 1 2 2 2 1 2 0
34 Jane Windler 21 7-12 0-0 4-4 3 2 5 1 0 1 4 2 18
# RESERVES MIN FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A OREB DREB REB AST STL BLK TO PF PTS
20 Bridget Byrne 2 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Kinsey Bryant-Lees 13 2-5 2-3 0-0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 6
22 Kyli Parker 18 3-8 3-4 0-0 1 1 2 3 6 0 4 2 9
23 Annie-Rae Dura 17 1-2 0-0 0-0 4 2 6 0 1 0 3 2 2
30 Mary Margaret Habel 9 0-1 0-1 0-0 0 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 0
32 Gretchen Staubach 11 0-4 0-0 3-4 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 3
33 Alyx Ingram 17 2-5 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 4 2 0 0 1 4
44 Lucy Follansbee 11 1-6 0-0 0-1 3 1 4 0 0 3 1 2 2
TM TEAM 5 1 6 0 0
TOTALS 24-65
36.9%
7-15
46.7%
7-9
77.8%
22 19 41 18 14 6 20 13 62
Oberlin Team Statistics Denison
34.0% ( 17-50) Field Goal % 36.9% ( 24-65)
11.1% ( 1-9) 3pt Field Goal % 46.7% ( 7-15)
81.3% ( 13-16) Free Throw % 77.8% ( 7-9)
36 Rebounds 41
10 Assists 18
24 Turnovers 20
13 Points off Turnovers 20
8 2nd Chance Points 16
26 Points in the Paint 22
2 Fastbreak Points 4
2 Bench Points 26
1 Largest Lead 21
1st-17:50 Time of Largest Lead 2nd-11:20
Ties: 0; Lead Changes: 2
Other Information
Technical fouls: Oberlin-None ; Denison-None .
Attendance: 324
Time: 6:00 p.m.