No Event
No Event
Tue Apr 19
Final
14 Denison
13 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 23
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
18 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 27
Final
17 Denison
6 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 30
Final
14 Allegheny
16 Denison
in Granville, Ohio (Senior Day)
Wed May 04
Final
9 Wooster
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun May 08
Final
10 Wittenberg
14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sun May 15
Final
8 Denison
12 at Mary Washington
in Fredericksburg, Va. - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
Fredonia
Denison
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
Brockport St.
Denison
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
Denison
at Allegheny
Mon Mar 13
TBA
Springfield
Denison
Wed Mar 15
4:00 PM
Denison
vs. Rensselaer
@ @ NTC-Florida
Fri Mar 17
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Rowan
@ @ NTC-Florida
Tue Mar 28
7:30 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
Tue Apr 18
6:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
Sat Apr 22
6:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Apr 26
6:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Stevenson
vs. Denison
@ Neutral Site TBA
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wooster at Denison
@ Granville, Ohio
4/23/2011 at 2:00 pm

Wooster
9
Denison
10
SCORING 1 2 FINAL
Wooster (9-5, 4-2 NCAC) 3 6 9
Denison (11-4, 6-0 NCAC) 7 3 10
SCORING SUMMARY
-- 1st -- Wooster Denison
Wooster 28:21 Nina Dine (unassisted) 1 0
Wooster 26:09 Madison Carey (unassisted) 2 0
Denison 23:30 Phoebe Myhrum (unassisted) 2 1
Denison 20:18 Jenny Strathern (Phoebe Myhrum ) 2 2
Denison 12:35 Alex Thurner (Jenny Strathern ) 2 3
Wooster 10:50 Clare Nelson-Johnson (unassisted) 3 3
Denison 07:19 Alex Thurner (Phoebe Myhrum ) 3 4
Denison 06:10 Olivia Shiland (Free position shot) 3 5
Denison 02:35 Alex Thurner (Jenny Strathern ) 3 6
Denison 01:01 Phoebe Myhrum (Olivia Shiland ) 3 7
-- 2nd -- Wooster Denison
Wooster 27:49 Madison Carey (unassisted) 4 7
Wooster 24:43 Nina Dine (Eileen Barrer ) 5 7
Wooster 23:11 Nina Dine (unassisted) 6 7
Wooster 20:16 Madison Carey (unassisted) 7 7
Denison 20:05 Carly Tschantz (unassisted) 7 8
Wooster 15:41 Emily Meyer (unassisted) 8 8
Wooster 13:38 Eileen Barrer (unassisted) 9 8
Denison 11:45 Jenny Strathern (Phoebe Myhrum ) 9 9
Denison 06:28 Jenny Strathern (Molly Cornbrooks ) 9 10

Wooster

# PLAYER POS G A SH SOG GB DC T/O CT
1 Shawna Ferris * g 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Eileen Barrer * 1 1 4 2 1 0 0 0
4 Jaqueline Wallat * 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 1
10 Isabel Baylor * 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2
12 Kari Martyniak * 0 0 0 0 4 0 1 2
14 Clare Nelson-Johnson * 1 0 2 2 3 2 3 1
16 Alison Schlothauer * 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0
18 Cassie Greenbaum * 0 0 1 0 0 3 0 1
20 Eliza Perry 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
22 Emily Meyer * 1 0 1 1 1 0 2 0
23 Jacqueline Weixel 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
24 Katie Smart * 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 1
26 Madison Carey * 3 0 8 6 0 0 2 0
27 Nina Dine * 3 0 5 5 1 2 5 1
Totals 9 1 22 16 15 7 20 9
# GOALIES GA Min SV SH
1 Shawna Ferris 10 60:00 12 22
TEAM SUMMARY
PIM: Kari Martyniak 1-180

Denison

# PLAYER POS G A SH SOG GB DC T/O CT
1 Phoebe Myhrum * 2 3 3 3 0 0 2 0
4 Jenny Strathern * 3 2 4 3 0 0 2 0
6 Molly Cornbrooks * 0 1 2 2 2 0 1 1
8 Olivia Shiland * 1 1 5 5 2 3 4 2
9 Lauren Adams * 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2
11 Kelly Lengsfield * 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 1
13 Lulu Carter * 0 0 3 2 1 3 0 0
17 Molly Sbrega * 0 0 3 2 1 0 1 0
18 Kiersten Dussinger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Alyssa Zinsser * 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 4
22 Alex Thurner * 3 0 4 3 1 1 3 1
23 Katherine Palms 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0
25 Carly Tschantz * 1 0 1 1 1 5 1 1
26 Grace Bodenmann * g 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
Totals 10 7 26 22 16 14 17 12
# GOALIES GA Min SV SH
26 Grace Bodenmann 9 60:00 7 16
TEAM SUMMARY
PIM: Carly Tschantz 1-180
SAVES 1 2 TOTAL
Wooster 6 6 12
Denison 4 3 7
GROUND BALLS 1 2 TOTAL
Wooster 8 7 15
Denison 8 8 16
TURNOVERS 1 2 TOTAL
Wooster 10 10 20
Denison 9 8 17
CLEARS 1 2 TOTAL
Wooster 8-10 7-9 15 -19
Denison 10-11 5-7 15 -18
DRAW CONTROLS 1 2 TOTAL
Wooster 2 5 7
Denison 9 5 14
FREE POSITION SHOTS 1 2 TOTAL
Wooster 0-2 0-1 0 -3
Denison 1-4 0-4 1 -8
SHOTS 1 2 TOTAL
Wooster 11 11 22
Denison 14 12 26
FOULS 1 2 TOTAL
Wooster 8 14 22
Denison 9 11 20
PENALTY SUMMARY
-- 1st --
Denison 01:34 Carly Tschantz : - YELLOW CARD
-- 2nd --
Wooster 00:29 Kari Martyniak : - YELLOW CARD
OTHER INFORMATION
Game Length: 1:48
Attendance: 210
Officials and game personnel: DU Sports Info
Starter *