No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 27
Final
17 Denison
6 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 30
Final
14 Allegheny
16 Denison
in Granville, Ohio (Senior Day)
Wed May 04
Final
9 Wooster
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun May 08
Final
10 Wittenberg
14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sun May 15
Final
8 Denison
12 at Mary Washington
in Fredericksburg, Va. - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
Fredonia
Denison
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
Brockport St.
Denison
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
Denison
at Allegheny
Mon Mar 13
TBA
Springfield
Denison
Wed Mar 15
4:00 PM
Denison
vs. Rensselaer
@ @ NTC-Florida
Fri Mar 17
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Rowan
@ @ NTC-Florida
Tue Mar 28
7:30 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
Tue Apr 18
6:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
Sat Apr 22
6:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Apr 26
6:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Stevenson
vs. Denison
@ Neutral Site TBA
Previous Next View Full Schedule
4 Laura Spinelli
4 Laura Spinelli
Height: 5-5
Year: So.
Hometown: Rochester Hills, Mich.
High School: Academy of Sacred Heart
Position: A

2012 (Sophomore): Played in 19 games making one start ... scored eight goals while adding three assists ... was named to the IWLCA Academic Honor Roll.

2011 (Freshman): Appeared in 14 games ... logged two goals with an assist in her rookie season ... scored her first-career goal at Sewanee (March 27).

Personal: Psychology major with a double minor in economics and communication ... daughter of Kathy and Phil Spinelli ... Academic All-American and second-team all-state at the Academy of the Sacred Heart.