Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
Fredonia
Denison
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
Brockport St.
Denison
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
Denison
vs. Allegheny
@ Greenville, Pa. in Greenville, Pa.
Sun Mar 12
5:00 PM
Springfield
vs. Denison
@ NTC-Florida
Wed Mar 15
4:00 PM
Denison
vs. Rensselaer
@ @ NTC-Florida
Fri Mar 17
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Rowan
@ @ NTC-Florida
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Denison
at Cortland St.
Tue Mar 28
7:30 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
Tue Apr 18
6:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
Sat Apr 22
3:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Apr 26
6:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Stevenson
vs. Denison
@ Neutral Site TBA
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2012)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-5 .750 5-1 .833 Lost 1 4-2 9-1 2-2
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
20 285 140 14.25 29.6 48.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat. 25 Waynesburg W, 21-2 Final
 
March
Sat. 3 vs. Sewanee @ Danville, Ky. W, 14-9 Final
Sun. 4 at Centre W, 16-7 Final
Fri. 9 Adrian L, 11-9 Final
Mon. 12 vs. Manhattanville @ Hilton Head, S.C. in Hilton Head, S.C. W, 15-3 Final
Tue. 13 vs. McDaniel @ Hilton Head, S.C. in Hilton Head, S.C. L, 14-11 Final
Thu. 15 vs. Scranton @ Hilton Head, S.C. in Hilton Head, S.C. L, 9-7 Final
Sat. 24 at Thiel W, 18-4 Final
Wed. 28 at Wash. & Jeff. W, 15-5 Final
 
April
Wed. 4 Oberlin * W, 18-7 Final
Sat. 7 Allegheny * Senior Day W, 17-10 Final
Tue. 10 at Kenyon * W, 9-7 Final
Fri. 13 at Urbana W, 21-1 Final
Sat. 21 at Wooster * W, 15-12 Final
Wed. 25 Wittenberg * L, 14-12 Final
Fri. 27 at Ohio Wesleyan * W, 18-4 Final
 
May
Thu. 3 Wooster NCAC Semifinal W, 20-10 Final
Sat. 5 at Wittenberg NCAC Final W, 11-9 Final
Wed. 9 at Adrian NCAA Tournament W, 11-10 Final - 2OT
Sat. 12 at Gettysburg NCAA Tournament L, 17-7 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event