No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 25
Final
9 Fredonia
17 Denison
Sun Feb 26
Final
11 #9 Brockport
5 Denison
Sat Mar 04
Final
15 Denison
6 vs. Allegheny
@ Greenville, Pa. in Greenville, Pa.
Sun Mar 12
Final
8 Denison
7 vs. Springfield
@ NTC-Florida
Wed Mar 15
Final
8 Rensselaer
13 vs. Denison
@ @ NTC-Florida
Fri Mar 17
Final
7 Denison
16 vs. Rowan
@ @ NTC-Florida
Sat Mar 25
Final
5 Denison
17 at #6 Cortland St.
Tue Mar 28
7:30 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
Tue Apr 18
6:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
Sat Apr 22
3:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Apr 26
6:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Stevenson
vs. Denison
@ Neutral Site TBA
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Lax named to Academic Honor Squad

Women's Lax named to Academic Honor Squad

The 2014 Denison women's lacrosse team was named to the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Association Academic Honor Squad.  Denison joins 125 other NCAA Division III institutions on the list by maintaining a cumulative team grade point average over 3.00.

Denison women's lacrosse posted a 13-5 record in 2014, highlighted by a North Coast Athletic Conference Tournament championship and the program's 16th NCAA Division III Tournament appearance.  The 2014 season also marked the first season with Amanda Daniels as the head coach of the Big Red program.  She was named Denison's 10th head coach last September.