No Event
No Event
Tue Apr 19
Final
14 Denison
13 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 23
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
18 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 27
Final
17 Denison
6 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 30
Final
14 Allegheny
16 Denison
in Granville, Ohio (Senior Day)
Wed May 04
Final
9 Wooster
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun May 08
Final
10 Wittenberg
14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sun May 15
Final
8 Denison
12 at Mary Washington
in Fredericksburg, Va. - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
Fredonia
Denison
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
Brockport St.
Denison
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
Denison
at Allegheny
Mon Mar 13
TBA
Springfield
Denison
Wed Mar 15
4:00 PM
Denison
vs. Rensselaer
@ @ NTC-Florida
Fri Mar 17
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Rowan
@ @ NTC-Florida
Tue Mar 28
7:30 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
Tue Apr 18
6:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
Sat Apr 22
6:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Apr 26
6:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Stevenson
vs. Denison
@ Neutral Site TBA
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Lax named to Academic Honor Squad

Women's Lax named to Academic Honor Squad

The 2014 Denison women's lacrosse team was named to the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Association Academic Honor Squad.  Denison joins 125 other NCAA Division III institutions on the list by maintaining a cumulative team grade point average over 3.00.

Denison women's lacrosse posted a 13-5 record in 2014, highlighted by a North Coast Athletic Conference Tournament championship and the program's 16th NCAA Division III Tournament appearance.  The 2014 season also marked the first season with Amanda Daniels as the head coach of the Big Red program.  She was named Denison's 10th head coach last September.