Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Denison
at RIT
in Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Nazareth
vs. Denison
@ RIT in Rochester, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Buffalo State
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 09
TBA
Shenandoah
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Centre
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
7:30 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
2:30 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 10
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
7 Lydia Harlan
7 Lydia Harlan
Height: 5-7
Year: Fr.
Hometown: St. Louis, Mo.
High School: Visitation Academy
Position: M

2011 (Freshman): Started 17 of 18 matches for Denison in the midfield ... led the team in shots (72) and co-led the squad in goals (4) ...  logged her first-career hat trick in a 3-0 victory at regional rival Otterbein (Sept. 14) ... scored the game-winning goal at Centre (Sept. 24) ... named second-team all-region, first-team All-NCAC and first-team All-Ohio.

Personal: Undeclared major ... daughter of John and Kaye Harlan ... father, John, played lacrosse at Tulane University.