Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
2 #5 Centre
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
2 John Carroll
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Sep 24
Final
2 Denison
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Sep 28
6:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Oct 01
5:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
7 Lydia Harlan
7 Lydia Harlan
Height: 5-7
Year: Fr.
Hometown: St. Louis, Mo.
High School: Visitation Academy
Position: M

2011 (Freshman): Started 17 of 18 matches for Denison in the midfield ... led the team in shots (72) and co-led the squad in goals (4) ...  logged her first-career hat trick in a 3-0 victory at regional rival Otterbein (Sept. 14) ... scored the game-winning goal at Centre (Sept. 24) ... named second-team all-region, first-team All-NCAC and first-team All-Ohio.

Personal: Undeclared major ... daughter of John and Kaye Harlan ... father, John, played lacrosse at Tulane University.