Fri Sep 01
12:30 PM
Loras
vs. Denison
@ Wheaton College in Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Sep 02
12:30 PM
Whitworth
vs. Denison
@ Wheaton College in Wheaton, Ill.
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 10
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
4:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM
Denison
at Centre
in Danville, Ky.
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 10
7:30 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
Denison
at Grove City
in Grove City, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
7 Lydia Harlan
7 Lydia Harlan
Height: 5-7
Year: Fr.
Hometown: St. Louis, Mo.
High School: Visitation Academy
Position: M

2011 (Freshman): Started 17 of 18 matches for Denison in the midfield ... led the team in shots (72) and co-led the squad in goals (4) ...  logged her first-career hat trick in a 3-0 victory at regional rival Otterbein (Sept. 14) ... scored the game-winning goal at Centre (Sept. 24) ... named second-team all-region, first-team All-NCAC and first-team All-Ohio.

Personal: Undeclared major ... daughter of John and Kaye Harlan ... father, John, played lacrosse at Tulane University.