No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
1 Denison
2 vs. #24 Oneonta State
@ William Smith in Geneva, N.Y.
Sun Sep 04
Final
1 Denison
3 at #4 William Smith
in Geneva, N.Y.
Wed Sep 07
Final
0 Otterbein
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Carleton
6 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sun Sep 11
Final - 2OT
2 Salisbury
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Wed Sep 14
Final
1 #24 Ohio Northern
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
2 #5 Centre
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
2 John Carroll
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Sep 24
Final
2 Denison
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 Denison
1 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Allegheny
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Wed Oct 12
Final - 2OT
1 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Kenyon
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Oct 22
Final
2 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 26
Final
3 Wittenberg
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Sat Oct 29
Final
2 Oberlin
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio at Piper Stadium
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 DePauw
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
1 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 12
Final
0 Denison
1 vs. Luther
@ Washington University in St. Louis, Mo. in St. Louis, Mo. - NCAA Tournament First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison vs. Otterbein at Westerville, Ohio
9/14/2011 at 5:30 p.m

Denison
3
Otterbein
0
SCORING 1 2 FINAL
Denison (3-2-1) 1 2 3
Otterbein (2-3) 0 0 0
Scoring Summary
-- 1st --
Denison 10:34 Lydia Harlan (unassisted) Misplayed by keeper
-- 2nd --
Denison 64:16 Lydia Harlan (Angie Coderre) headed in rebound off cross bar
Denison 84:46 Lydia Harlan (Jenny Dean) cross to far post, combo low header in

Denison

# PLAYER POS SH SOG G A
00 Andrea Karl * gk 0 0 0 0
2 Libbie Randolph 0 0 0 0
4 Alicia Blake * 0 0 0 0
5 Sara Livingston * 0 0 0 0
6 Abby Kerbaugh 0 0 0 0
7 Lydia Harlan * 5 5 3 0
8 Jenny Dean 1 1 0 1
9 Jocelyn Festle * 1 0 0 0
10 Lauren Jay * 0 0 0 0
11 Gen Eng-Surowiec * 0 0 0 0
13 Kate Ludwig 0 0 0 0
15 Maddy Regan 0 0 0 0
17 Angie Coderre * 1 0 0 1
18 Grace Cronin * 0 0 0 0
20 Claire Hamilton 0 0 0 0
22 Tory Danis 0 0 0 0
27 Allison Scarlott * 0 0 0 0
28 Lauren Farell * 0 0 0 0
TM TEAM 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 8 6 3 2
# GOALIES   SOG GA SV Min
00 Andrea Karl 3 0 3 90:00

Otterbein

# PLAYER POS SH SOG G A
1 Sarah Uhlenbrock * gk 0 0 0 0
2 Jessica Yaney * 1 0 0 0
3 Rachel Denz * 0 0 0 0
4 Molly Kroger 1 1 0 0
5 Ali Stone * 0 0 0 0
6 Chelsea DeLay * 1 0 0 0
7 Alyssa Hale * 0 0 0 0
10 Emily Bates * 1 1 0 0
13 Kylee Tuchfarber 0 0 0 0
14 Allie Schlemitz * 0 0 0 0
15 Brooke Robbins 0 0 0 0
17 Adrienne Novak * 1 0 0 0
19 Jill Knox * 0 0 0 0
20 Molly Newhouse 3 1 0 0
22 Sara Wolfe 0 0 0 0
25 Lindsay Henderson * 0 0 0 0
26 Melinda Stemen 0 0 0 0
TM TEAM 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 8 3 0 0
# GOALIES   SOG GA SV Min
1 Sarah Uhlenbrock 6 3 3 90:00
SHOTS 1 2 TOTAL
Denison 4 4 8
Otterbein 3 5 8
SAVES 1 2 TOTAL
Denison 1 2 3
Otterbein 2 1 3
CORNER KICKS 1 2 TOTAL
Denison 1 1 2
Otterbein 6 6 12
FOULS 1 2 TOTAL
Denison 8 2 10
Otterbein 5 0 5
Cautions and Ejections Summary
-- 1st --
(no penalties)
-- 2nd --
(no penalties)
Penalty Totals
Denison: 0 red cards, 0 yellow cards, and 10 fouls. Otterbein: 0 red cards, 0 yellow cards, and 5 fouls.
Other Information
Stadium: Clements Field
Game Length: 1:50
Attendance: 134
Scorer: Adam Prescott
* Starter