Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Denison
at RIT
in Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Nazareth
vs. Denison
@ RIT in Rochester, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Buffalo State
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Centre
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
7:30 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
2:30 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 10
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Schedule (2013)

Overall 9-7-3
Pct. .553
Conf. 5-1-2
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-1-1
Away 2-5-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 0.96
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri. 30 Hope in Granville, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Sat. 31 Wilmington in Granville, Ohio W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Fri. 6 Shenandoah in Granville, Ohio W, 2-1 Final
Sun. 8 vs. Berry @ Columbus, Ohio in Bexley, Ohio L, 2-1 Final
Sat. 14 Transylvania in Granville, Ohio W, 3-1 Final
Tue. 17 at Ohio Northern in Ada, Ohio L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat. 21 at Centre in Danville, Ky. L, 1-0 Final
Wed. 25 Earlham in Granville, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Sat. 28 at Allegheny * in Meadville, Pa. L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Wed. 2 at Otterbein in Westerville, Ohio L, 2-0 Final
Sat. 5 Hiram * in Granville, Ohio - Big Red Weekend W, 3-1 Final
Sat. 12 at Wittenberg * in Springfield, Ohio T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue. 15 at Kenyon * in Gambier, Ohio W, 5-2 Final
Sat. 19 Wooster * in Granville, Ohio T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed. 23 Ohio Wesleyan * in Granville, Ohio @ Deeds Field-Piper Stadium W, 1-0 Final
Sat. 26 at Case Western Reserve in Cleveland, Ohio L, 2-1 Final
Tue. 29 at Oberlin * in Oberlin, Ohio W, 4-0 Final
 
November
Sat. 2 DePauw * in Granville, Ohio W, 2-0 Final
Wed. 6 at Wittenberg % in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal T, 0-0 Final - PK Home
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event