No Event
Sat Jan 07
12:00 pm
at Ohio University L, 192.5-104.5
in Athens, Ohio
Sun Jan 08
12:00 pm
DePauw W, 187-95
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
vs. Florida State
@ University of Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Carnegie Mellon W, 174-115
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
10:00 am
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 169-99
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
7:00 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 09
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Feb 25
at NCAA Diving Regional
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Wed Mar 15
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
11 a.m. / 7 p.m. EDT
at NCAA Division III Championship 4th Place
in Shenandoah, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Morgan Nuess
Morgan Nuess
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Kettering, Ohio
High School: Dayton Christian
Position: Free/Fly

National Championships (1): 200 freestyle relay (2011).

All-American (3): 2011- 50 freestyle, 200 medley relay, 200 freestyle relay.

National Qualifier: 2011

NCAC Championships (3): 50 freestyle (2011), 200 medley relay (2011), 200 freestyle relay (2011).

Personal: daughter of Richard and Christal Nuess.