Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon L, 154-146
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 4:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
Exhibition
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
5:00 pm
at Pittsburgh L, 204-94
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins W, 183-111
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon W, 227-72
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan W, 172-108
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship 2nd Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Emily Schroeder
Emily Schroeder
Year: Jr.
Hometown: Fishers, Ind.
High School: Hamilton Southeastern
Position: Back/IM

National Championships (2): 800 freestyle relay (2010, 2011).

All-American (8): 2011- 200 IM, 800 freestyle relay, 200 backstroke.

2010- 200 IM, 400 IM, 800 freestyle relay, 200 backstroke.

2009- 200 backstroke.

 

National Qualifier: 2009, 2010, 2011

NCAC Championships (9): 200 IM (2010, 2011), 400 IM (2010, 2011), 800 freestyle relay (2010, 2011), 200 backstroke (2009, 2010, 2011).

Personal: Economics major and biology minor ... is the daughter of Rich and Angie Schroeder ... sister, Lindsay, swam at DePauw University ... member of the National Honor Society at Hamilton Southeastern High School.