No Event
Sat Oct 15
12:00 pm
at Kenyon Relays t-1st Place
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
12:00 pm
Denison Diving Relays t-1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
at Eastern Michigan L, 196-100
in Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Nov 04
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 187-107
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 150-107
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 12
10:00 am
Kenyon W, 192.5-106.5
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 01
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 5th Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 02
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 5th Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 5th Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
12:00 pm
at Ohio University
in Athens, Ohio
Sun Jan 08
12:00 pm
DePauw
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
11:00 am
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 14
11:00 am
vs. Florida State
@ University of Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Carnegie Mellon
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
10:00 am
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
7:00 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 09
10:30 am
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
10:30 am
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
10:30 am
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 25
at NCAA Diving Regional
Wed Mar 15
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Emily Schroeder
Emily Schroeder
Year: Jr.
Hometown: Fishers, Ind.
High School: Hamilton Southeastern
Position: Back/IM

National Championships (2): 800 freestyle relay (2010, 2011).

All-American (8): 2011- 200 IM, 800 freestyle relay, 200 backstroke.

2010- 200 IM, 400 IM, 800 freestyle relay, 200 backstroke.

2009- 200 backstroke.

 

National Qualifier: 2009, 2010, 2011

NCAC Championships (9): 200 IM (2010, 2011), 400 IM (2010, 2011), 800 freestyle relay (2010, 2011), 200 backstroke (2009, 2010, 2011).

Personal: Economics major and biology minor ... is the daughter of Rich and Angie Schroeder ... sister, Lindsay, swam at DePauw University ... member of the National Honor Society at Hamilton Southeastern High School.