Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 4:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
Exhibition
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
5:00 pm
at Pittsburgh L, 204-94
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins W, 183-111
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon W, 227-72
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan W, 172-108
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship 2nd Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Marit Wangstad
Marit Wangstad
Year: Jr.
Hometown: Wayzata, Minn.
High School: The Blake School
Position: Free

National Championships (2): 800 freestyle relay (2010, 2011).

All-American (10): 2011- 200 freestyle, 100 freestyle, 800 freestyle relay, 400 freestyle relay.

2010- 50 freestyle, 200 freestyle, 100 freestyle, 200 freestyle relay, 800 freestyle relay, 400 freestyle relay.

National Qualifier: 2010, 2011

NCAC Championships (4): 200 freestyle relay (2010), 400 freestyle relay (2010, 2011), 800 freestyle relay (2011).

Personal: Psychology major ... is the daughter of Steven and Kristi Rollag Wangstad ... member of the National Honor Society at The Blake School.