Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 4:30 pm
at Miami Invitational 3rd Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Mon Jan 15
Exhibition
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
5:00 pm
at Pittsburgh L, 204-94
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins W, 183-111
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon W, 227-72
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan W, 172-108
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:00 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship 2nd Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Fast Chance Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Diving Regional
Location is TBA
Wed Mar 21
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am / 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule (2017-18)

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat. 14 at Kenyon Swimming Relays 12:00 pm 2nd Place
  in Gambier, Ohio
  Denison Diving Relays 12:00 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 21 Eastern Michigan 1:00 pm L, 184.5-115.5
  in Granville, Ohio
 
November
Fri. 3 at Ohio State 6:00 pm L, 201-92
  in Columbus, Ohio
  vs. Akron @ in Columbus, Ohio 6:00 pm L, 207-92
Sat. 4 Xavier 1:00 pm W, 145-117
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 11 at Kenyon * 10:00 am L, 154-146
  in Gambier, Ohio
Thu. 30 at Miami Invitational 10:30 am / 6:30 pm 3rd Place
  in Oxford, Ohio
 
December
Fri. 1 at Miami Invitational 10:30 am / 6:30 pm 3rd Place
  in Oxford, Ohio
Sat. 2 at Miami Invitational 10:30 am / 4:30 pm 3rd Place
  in Oxford, Ohio
 
January
Mon. 15 at IUPUI # Exhibition
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri. 19 at Pittsburgh 5:00 pm L, 204-94
Sat. 20 at Johns Hopkins 1:00 pm W, 183-111
  in Pittsburgh, Pa.
  at Carnegie Mellon 1:00 pm W, 227-72
  in Pittsburgh, Pa.
 
February
Sat. 3 Ohio Wesleyan * 10:00 am W, 172-108
  in Delaware, Ohio
Wed. 14 NCAC Championship 6:30 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Thu. 15 NCAC Championship 10:00 am / 6:30 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Fri. 16 NCAC Championship 10:00 am / 6:30 pm
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 17 NCAC Championship 10:00 am / 6:30 pm 2nd Place
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 24 at Kenyon Fast Chance Invitational 12:30 pm
  in Gambier, Ohio
 
March
Fri. 2 at NCAA Diving Regional
  Location is TBA
Sat. 3 at NCAA Diving Regional
  Location is TBA
Wed. 21 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10:00 am / 6:00 pm
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu. 22 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10:00 am / 6:00 pm
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri. 23 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10:00 am / 6:00 pm
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat. 24 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10:00 am / 6:00 pm
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event