No Event
Thu Dec 01
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 5th Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 02
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 5th Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
10:00 am
at Miami Invitational 5th Place
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Jan 07
12:00 pm
at Ohio University L, 192.5-104.5
in Athens, Ohio
Sun Jan 08
12:00 pm
DePauw W, 187-95
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 14
Cancelled
vs. Florida State
@ University of Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Carnegie Mellon W, 174-115
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
10:00 am
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 169-99
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 08
7:00 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 09
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 10
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
10:00 am
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 24
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 25
at NCAA Diving Regional
Wed Mar 15
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Shenandoah, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule