Sat Feb 11
10:00 AM
Denison
at Northwestern Ohio
in Lima, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Feb 25
10:00 AM
Indiana (PA)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
Denison
at Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 05
2:00 PM
Denison
at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Mar 13
7:00 PM
Denison
at Occidental
in Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Denison
at Redlands
in Redlands, Calif.
Fri Mar 17
10:00 AM
Denison
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Thu Mar 23
4:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Mar 30
4:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 07
TBA
Denison
vs. at Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 08
TBA
Denison
vs. at Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 11
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
9:00 AM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 20
4:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2011-12 Denison University Women's Tennis
May 24, 2012 -- NCAA Singles and Doubles Championship

NCAA Singles and Doubles Championship
May 24, 2012 at Cary, N.C. (Cary Tennis Park)

Singles competition
32  Jennifer Kung (Chicago) def. Sarah Short (Denison) 6-1, 6-3

Doubles competition
16  Nandita Krishnan/Hailey Hogan (Johns Hopkins) def. Alex Marcell/Sarah Short (Denison) 6-3, 6-3

Tournament Notes

Generated on 5/24/2012