Tue Sep 20
Final
3 Denison
2 at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 Denison
2 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Thu Sep 29
Final
3 Wittenberg
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 30
12-6 DEN 1st SET
0 Bluffton
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 05
7:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 08
3:00 PM
Denison
vs. Pittsburgh-Greensburg
@ Hiram in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Oct 12
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
5:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Denison
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Wooster in Wooster, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule