No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Geneseo
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Alma
3 vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Mt. Vernon Naz.
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Geneva
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Capital
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 #22 Ohio Northern
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 28
Final
2 Denison
3 at Bluffton
in Bluffton, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 Hiram
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Otterbein
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Kenyon
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Denison
3 at #1 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Oberlin
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Cabrini
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Denison
3 at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Denison
3 vs. DeSales
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Denison
0 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. John Carroll
@ New Concord, OH in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Denison
3 at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Wittenberg NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Otterbein University at Denison
@ Granville, Ohio (Livingston Gymnasium)
10/1/2017 at 3:55 pm

Otterbein
3
Denison
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 Score
Otterbein (17-1) 25 30 24 25 15 3
Denison (8-7) 20 32 26 22 7 2

Otterbein

Set K E TA PCT
1 14 2 39 .308
2 22 5 57 .298
3 15 5 43 .233
4 17 4 41 .317
5 10 1 22 .409

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 13 9 48 .083
2 22 4 61 .295
3 14 4 48 .208
4 13 6 40 .175
5 6 4 25 .080

Otterbein

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Hadley Sterett * 5 22 5 56 .304 0 0 1 1 19 0 0 0 0 22.0
2 Hillary Sterett 5 0 0 0 .000 1 1 3 0 13 0 0 0 0 1.0
3 Andrea Miller * 5 1 1 6 .000 67 1 1 0 28 0 1 0 2 2.5
4 Emily Shuk 4 6 0 19 .316 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 0 0 8.0
5 Dasha Bruyako 2 0 2 4 -.500 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 A. King-Mendenhall * 5 13 1 27 .444 1 0 0 1 1 0 3 1 0 14.5
7 Bethany Eippert 5 13 3 35 .286 0 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 13.5
15 Taylor Belcher 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Ashlyn Leon 5 1 0 2 .500 4 1 1 3 18 0 0 0 0 2.0
21 Brett Bey * 2 2 1 13 .077 0 0 0 0 3 0 1 1 0 2.5
24 Olivia Harris * 5 2 1 6 .167 1 0 2 2 17 0 0 0 0 2.0
25 Morgan Lowenkamp * 5 18 3 34 .441 1 0 0 0 6 0 2 0 0 19.0
TM TEAM 2 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 78 17 202 .302 75 3 8 9 113 1 10 2 2 87.0

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Leah Reinfranck * 5 7 2 32 .156 0 1 1 0 5 0 1 0 0 8.5
4 Katie Aucamp 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Emma Woerner * 5 22 6 65 .246 0 2 3 0 16 0 2 0 0 25.0
7 Kaila Kasper * 5 16 6 48 .208 0 0 1 0 11 0 0 0 0 16.0
10 Julia Miller * 5 4 1 8 .375 56 2 0 0 10 0 1 0 2 6.5
12 Alex Tubbs * 5 13 4 31 .290 1 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 14.5
17 Kristen Brennan 5 0 0 3 .000 1 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 0 2.0
21 Isabella Pivec * 5 6 8 34 -.059 1 0 0 0 4 0 1 0 0 6.5
22 Kristin Thewes 5 0 0 1 .000 4 2 1 2 39 0 0 0 0 2.0
TM TEAM 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 68 27 222 .185 63 9 8 3 95 0 8 0 2 81.0
Other Information
Arena: Livingston Gymnasium
Attendance: 345
Time: 2:03
* = Starter