No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Geneseo
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Alma
3 vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Mt. Vernon Naz.
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Geneva
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Capital
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 #22 Ohio Northern
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 28
Final
2 Denison
3 at Bluffton
in Bluffton, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 Hiram
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Otterbein
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Kenyon
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Denison
3 at #1 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Oberlin
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Cabrini
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Denison
3 at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Denison
3 vs. DeSales
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Denison
0 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. John Carroll
@ New Concord, OH in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Denison
3 at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Wittenberg NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison at Muskingum
@ New Concord, Ohio (Anne C. Steele Ctr)
10/28/2017 at 4:00 pm

Denison
1
Muskingum
3
Final 1 2 3 4 Score
Denison (12-14) 20 25 22 14 1
Muskingum (20-5) 25 23 25 25 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 12 4 36 .222
2 16 7 63 .143
3 16 9 52 .135
4 9 8 33 .030

Muskingum

Set K E TA PCT
1 15 8 40 .175
2 15 8 60 .117
3 12 6 48 .125
4 13 2 26 .423

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Leah Reinfranck * 4 5 5 21 .000 7 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 6.5
6 Emma Woerner * 4 13 3 37 .270 3 0 4 4 18 0 1 0 0 13.5
7 Kaila Kasper * 4 11 8 37 .081 2 0 0 3 14 0 0 0 0 11.0
10 Julia Miller * 4 0 1 1 -1.000 10 2 0 0 11 0 0 0 0 2.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 4 12 1 25 .440 3 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 13.0
21 Isabella Pivec * 4 6 3 27 .111 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 0 6.0
13 Kathryn Boyd 4 6 6 25 .000 3 0 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 7.0
15 Kathlyn Craigie 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Kristen Brennan 2 0 0 2 .000 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Kaileigh Poe 4 0 1 4 -.250 9 0 1 0 12 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Ellie Blue 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Kristin Thewes 4 0 0 5 .000 3 0 0 2 28 0 0 0 0 0.0
TM TEAM 4 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 53 28 184 .136 47 2 5 10 89 1 6 3 0 59.0

Muskingum

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
13 Brooke Fatheree * 4 16 7 52 .173 1 3 0 1 20 0 0 1 0 19.0
14 Taylour Fatheree * 4 11 3 30 .267 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 1 0 14.5
15 Laura Hill * 3 0 1 2 -.500 15 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2.0
17 Chloe Brandewie * 4 17 3 35 .400 0 1 1 0 5 1 4 0 0 21.0
19 Emma Lewis * 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Shelbie Wiseman * 4 1 0 1 1.000 1 1 0 0 12 0 0 0 0 2.0
7 Miranda Plumly 4 7 6 27 .037 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0 8.0
12 Madison Sikorski 3 0 0 1 .000 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Mackenzie O'Shea 4 1 2 12 -.083 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 2 0 3.0
20 Rose LeVally 2 1 1 6 .000 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
21 Jordan Youngs 1 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
35 Erin Dickson 4 1 1 7 .000 27 0 0 1 13 0 1 0 0 1.5
43 Courtney Nestoff 4 0 0 0 .000 1 3 0 0 32 0 0 0 0 3.0
TM TEAM 4 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 55 24 174 .178 51 10 1 2 89 3 14 5 0 75.0
Other Information
Arena: Anne C. Steele Ctr
Attendance: 273
Time: 1:25
1st Referee: Drew Puckrin
2nd Referee: Brian Saterfield
Line Judge: Bob Deuber
Line Judge: Gerald Price
* = Starter