Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 31
8:00 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Mass.-Boston
vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Thiel
vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Denison
@ Kenyon College in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Grove City
vs. Denison
@ Kenyon in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Marietta
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Denison
vs. Franciscan
@ Wooster in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
vs. Denison
@ Wooster, OH in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM
Denison
at Olivet
in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Denison
at Albion
in Albion, Mich.
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Denison at Muskingum
@ New Concord, Ohio (Anne C. Steele Ctr)
10/28/2017 at 4:00 pm

Denison
1
Muskingum
3
Final 1 2 3 4 Score
Denison (12-14) 20 25 22 14 1
Muskingum (20-5) 25 23 25 25 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 12 4 36 .222
2 16 7 63 .143
3 16 9 52 .135
4 9 8 33 .030

Muskingum

Set K E TA PCT
1 15 8 40 .175
2 15 8 60 .117
3 12 6 48 .125
4 13 2 26 .423

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Leah Reinfranck * 4 5 5 21 .000 7 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 6.5
6 Emma Woerner * 4 13 3 37 .270 3 0 4 4 18 0 1 0 0 13.5
7 Kaila Kasper * 4 11 8 37 .081 2 0 0 3 14 0 0 0 0 11.0
10 Julia Miller * 4 0 1 1 -1.000 10 2 0 0 11 0 0 0 0 2.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 4 12 1 25 .440 3 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 13.0
21 Isabella Pivec * 4 6 3 27 .111 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 0 6.0
13 Kathryn Boyd 4 6 6 25 .000 3 0 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 7.0
15 Kathlyn Craigie 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Kristen Brennan 2 0 0 2 .000 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Kaileigh Poe 4 0 1 4 -.250 9 0 1 0 12 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Ellie Blue 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Kristin Thewes 4 0 0 5 .000 3 0 0 2 28 0 0 0 0 0.0
TM TEAM 4 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 53 28 184 .136 47 2 5 10 89 1 6 3 0 59.0

Muskingum

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
13 Brooke Fatheree * 4 16 7 52 .173 1 3 0 1 20 0 0 1 0 19.0
14 Taylour Fatheree * 4 11 3 30 .267 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 1 0 14.5
15 Laura Hill * 3 0 1 2 -.500 15 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2.0
17 Chloe Brandewie * 4 17 3 35 .400 0 1 1 0 5 1 4 0 0 21.0
19 Emma Lewis * 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Shelbie Wiseman * 4 1 0 1 1.000 1 1 0 0 12 0 0 0 0 2.0
7 Miranda Plumly 4 7 6 27 .037 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0 8.0
12 Madison Sikorski 3 0 0 1 .000 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Mackenzie O'Shea 4 1 2 12 -.083 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 2 0 3.0
20 Rose LeVally 2 1 1 6 .000 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
21 Jordan Youngs 1 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
35 Erin Dickson 4 1 1 7 .000 27 0 0 1 13 0 1 0 0 1.5
43 Courtney Nestoff 4 0 0 0 .000 1 3 0 0 32 0 0 0 0 3.0
TM TEAM 4 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 55 24 174 .178 51 10 1 2 89 3 14 5 0 75.0
Other Information
Arena: Anne C. Steele Ctr
Attendance: 273
Time: 1:25
1st Referee: Drew Puckrin
2nd Referee: Brian Saterfield
Line Judge: Bob Deuber
Line Judge: Gerald Price
* = Starter