No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Geneseo
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Alma
3 vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Mt. Vernon Naz.
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Geneva
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Capital
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 #22 Ohio Northern
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 28
Final
2 Denison
3 at Bluffton
in Bluffton, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 Hiram
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Otterbein
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Kenyon
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Denison
3 at #1 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Oberlin
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Cabrini
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Denison
3 at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Denison
3 vs. DeSales
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Denison
0 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. John Carroll
@ New Concord, OH in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Denison
3 at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Wittenberg NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Kenyon vs. Denison
@ Springfield, Ohio (Pam Evans Smith)
11/3/2017 at 7:30 PM

Kenyon
1
Denison
3
Final 1 2 3 4 Score
Kenyon (15-11) 23 25 23 24 1
Denison (15-13) 25 21 25 26 3

Kenyon

Set K E TA PCT
1 12 5 65 .108
2 14 5 49 .184
3 14 4 49 .204
4 14 4 63 .159

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 15 6 68 .132
2 14 8 56 .107
3 18 7 49 .224
4 18 7 63 .175

Kenyon

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Ashley Martens 2 0 0 2 .000 0 0 1 1 12 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Rachael Thorson 4 0 0 2 .000 4 0 0 2 24 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Alexi Donnelly * 4 5 4 43 .023 1 1 1 1 23 0 1 1 0 6.5
10 Jensen Shurbert * 4 5 0 25 .200 41 1 1 0 17 0 0 1 0 6.0
11 Maleah Miller * 4 4 1 24 .125 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 6.0
13 Mackenzie Bruzzio * 4 19 5 57 .246 2 1 1 0 25 0 1 1 0 20.5
15 Schuyler Stupica * 4 7 1 21 .286 0 0 0 0 4 0 4 0 0 9.0
18 Delaney Swanson * 4 14 7 52 .135 1 0 1 2 24 0 2 0 0 15.0
Totals 54 18 226 .159 49 3 6 6 130 2 8 3 0 63.0

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Leah Reinfranck * 4 10 4 37 .162 0 2 0 0 11 1 1 0 0 13.5
4 Katie Aucamp * 4 15 6 52 .173 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 1 0 15.0
6 Emma Woerner * 4 12 6 47 .128 1 0 0 0 4 0 1 0 0 12.5
7 Kaila Kasper * 4 7 6 32 .031 1 1 4 1 35 0 0 0 0 8.0
10 Julia Miller * 4 2 0 7 .286 33 0 1 0 16 0 0 0 0 2.0
12 Alex Tubbs 1 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Kathryn Boyd 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Katie Kerrigan * 4 4 2 17 .118 0 0 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 7.0
17 Kristen Brennan 4 1 0 4 .250 0 0 1 1 13 0 0 0 0 1.0
19 Kaileigh Poe 4 1 0 2 .500 20 2 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 3.0
21 Isabella Pivec 4 12 3 31 .290 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 14.0
22 Kristin Thewes 4 1 1 6 .000 7 1 0 0 42 0 0 0 0 2.0
Totals 65 28 236 .157 62 6 6 3 142 4 6 1 0 78.0
Other Information
Arena: Pam Evans Smith
Attendance: 219
Time: 1:50
* = Starter