Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Mon Aug 26
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Denison
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 27
9:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Dominican
in Granville, Ohio (Scrimmage)
Fri Aug 30
7 p.m.
at Kenyon Quad-Meet
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Aug 30
6:30 p.m.
at Kenyon Quad-Meet
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Aug 30
Final
2 Denison
1 at Dickinson
in Carlisle, Pa.
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Denison
1 at Bridgewater (Va.)
in Lexington, Va.
Fri Aug 30
Final
1 Denison
2 at Juniata
in Huntingdon, Pa.
Fri Aug 30
Final
1 Denison
3 vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
1 p.m.
Lynn Schweizer Invitational 3rd Place
in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
3 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Denison
0 at Elizabethtown
in Elizabethtown, Pa.
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Utica
3 vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
10 Denison
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
in Altoona, Pa.
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
0 at Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va.
Sun Sep 01
9 a.m.
Lynn Schweizer Invitational T-3rd Place
in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at #23 Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Thu Sep 05
6:30 p.m.
Wooster Dual Meet W, 25-33
in Granville, Ohio - Infirmary Mound Park
Thu Sep 05
6 p.m.
Wooster Dual Meet W, 19-42
in Granville, Ohio - Infirmary Mound Park
Thu Sep 05
Final
1 Marietta
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Adrian
@ Unknown MIAA/NCAC Crossover Showcase
Fri Sep 06
Final
1 Denison
2 at #17 Wash. & Jeff.
in Washington, Pa.
Sat Sep 07
2 p.m.
at OWU Safari Fall Invitational 1st Place
in Powell, Ohio (Safari G.C.)
Sat Sep 07
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial 4th Place
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Denison
3 at Alma
in Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
2 Carnegie Mellon
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Denison
0 at Trine
in Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 Denison
1 at Baldwin Wallace
in Berea, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
13 Ohio Northern
42 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 08
8 a.m.
at OWU Safari Fall Invitational 1st Place
in Powell, Ohio (Safari G.C.)
Sun Sep 08
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 08
Final - OT
0 Washington and Lee
1 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Adrian
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 10
Final
3 #21 Ohio Northern
1 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 11
Final - 2OT
2 Ohio Northern
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 11
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
0 at #13 Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Thu Sep 12
Final
1 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
11:30 a.m.
at OWU Invitational 3rd Place
in Powell, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
10:30 a.m.
at OWU Invitational 2nd Place
in Powell, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Albion
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Denison
3 at #20 Centre
in Danville, Ky.
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Ind.-Southeast
@ Richmond, Ind. in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 #4 John Carroll
0 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 15
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Wilmington (Ohio)
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 18
Final
4 Denison
0 at Franklin
Franklin, Ind.
Thu Sep 19
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Central Regional Championships
@ Kalamazoo College in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Sep 20
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Central Regional Championships
@ Kalamazoo College in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 21
1 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Central Regional Championships
@ Kalamazoo College in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. La Roche
@ Capital University Tournament in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Denison
at #2 Messiah
in Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Denison
at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 22
9 a.m.
at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sun Sep 22
8 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 22
11:00 AM
Rhodes
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Sep 23
8 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Bluffton
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at All-Ohio Championship
in Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at All-Ohio Championship
in Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
9th Annual Alumni & Family Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Big Red Weekend
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Big Red Weekend
Tue Oct 01
4:30 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Oct 04
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Oct 05
at Centre College Fall Shootout
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sun Oct 06
at Centre College Fall Shootout
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sun Oct 06
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
at Carnegie Mellon Invitational
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
at Carnegie Mellon Invitational
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
11:30 AM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
3:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Mon Oct 14
10 a.m.
at Gray Wolf Invitational
in Sylvania, Ohio (Sylvania C.C.)
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Thu Oct 17
4:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
Virtues Fall Shootout
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Sat Oct 19
at Inter-Regional Border Battle
in Logan Township, N.J. (Rowan University)
Sat Oct 19
at Inter-Regional Border Battle
in Logan Township, N.J. (Rowan University)
Sat Oct 19
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
2:30 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 20
Virtues Fall Shootout
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Mon Oct 21
at Chick-fil-a Intercollegiate
in Rome, Ga. (Coosa C.C.)
Tue Oct 22
at Chick-fil-a Intercollegiate
in Rome, Ga. (Coosa C.C.)
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
4:30 PM
Denison
at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1 p.m.
at Cincinnati
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Mon Oct 28
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
Tue Oct 29
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
Tue Oct 29
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
at NCAC Championship
in Carmel, Ind.
Sat Nov 02
at NCAC Championship
in Carmel, Ind.
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
5 p.m.
at Ohio State
in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Denison
at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional Championship
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional Championship
in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Denison
vs. TBD
@ Wilmington in Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
John Carroll
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
Denison
at JWU (Denver)
in Denver, Colo.
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Championship
in Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Championship
in Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
5:30 PM
Denison
at Colorado Col.
in Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 28
7:00 PM
Trine
vs. Denison
@ Otterbein in Westerville, Ohio
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
TBD
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBD
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Rhodes
vs. Denison
@ Nicholasville, KY.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Fri Mar 06
5:00 PM
Hope
vs. Denison
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Kalamazoo
vs. Denison
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Hope
vs. Denison
Sun Mar 08
10:00 AM
Kalamazoo
vs. Denison
Sun Mar 15
12:00 PM
Denison
at Mary Washington
Blue-Grey Invitational
Tue Mar 17
1:00 PM
Denison
vs. Sewanee
@ Malibu, Calif.
Tue Mar 17
7:00 PM
Denison
at Occidental
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Four track & field athletes earn NCAC honors

(L-R) Aedin Brennan, Phoebe Osterhout, Emily Grabauskas and Zach Cove
(L-R) Aedin Brennan, Phoebe Osterhout, Emily Grabauskas and Zach Cove

Four members of the Denison University track and field team received North Coast Athletic Conference Athlete of the Week honors for their performances last weekend. Senior Aedin Brennan and sophomore Phoebe Osterhout earned the honor for field events and sprints/hurdles, respectively, while junior Zach Cove and sophomore Emily Grabauskas were the men's and women's distance runners of the week.

Brennan garnered the women's field athlete of the week award after becoming the first female in league history to win the heptathlon four years in a row. The eight-time NCAC Combined Events championship captured her fourth-straight heptathlon title with a record-setting score of 5,008 points. The senior collected four victories and posted three runner-up finishes.

Osterhout and Grabauskas were responsible for two of DU's five victories at last Friday's Denison Big Red Invitational. Osterhout broke the tape in the 400-meter run in 1:03.18, while Grabauskas won the 800 with a personal-best time of 2:20.25. The sophomore duo also made up half of the second-place 4x400 relay team that took second with a time of 4:20.42.

On the men's side, Cove picked up a pair of wins at last Friday's meet to lead the Big Red at their home meet. The junior played a part in two of Denison's five event victories. Cove won the 800-meter event with a time of 1:57.34. The junior also part of the winning 4x400 relay team alongside Mitch Keller, Ryan Keller and Zach Munn. The foursome clocked in with a time of 3:31.54.

Denison returns to action this Friday when they host the 2016 NCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships. The two-day event will begin at 12 p.m. on Friday and run through Saturday.