Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Sun Feb 24
Final
6 Denison
7 at Ferrum
in Ferrum, Va.
Sun Feb 24
Final
16 Denison
7 at Ferrum
in Ferrum, Va.
Mon Feb 25
Final
6 Denison
5 at Ferrum
in Ferrum, Va.
Sat Mar 02
Final
3 Alfred St.
5 vs. Denison
@ Ohio University in Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
2 Alfred St.
7 vs. Denison
@ Ohio University in Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Wilmington (Ohio)
7 vs. Denison
@ Ohio University in Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
Final
8 Wilmington (Ohio)
16 vs. Denison
@ Ohio University in Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 12
Postponed
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Capital
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 17
Final
2 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
13 vs. Denison
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP-9)
Mon Mar 18
Final
1 Vassar
7 vs. Denison
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP-10)
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
Denison
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP-10)
Wed Mar 20
Final
1 St. Joseph's (L.I.)
11 vs. Denison
@ Gene Cusic Classic in Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
2 Johns Hopkins
1 vs. Denison
@ Gene Cusic Classic in Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
7 Denison
1 vs. SUNY Cobleskill
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP-10)
Fri Mar 22
Final
1 SUNY Cobleskill
13 vs. Denison
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP-10)
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Williams
5 vs. Denison
@ Gene Cusic Classic in Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed Mar 27
Final
1 John Carroll
10 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Mar 28
Final
4 Ohio Northern
12 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Apr 01
Final
4 Wittenberg
10 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Apr 01
Final
3 Wittenberg
7 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final - 8 innings
12 #18 Denison
2 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Apr 03
Final
6 #18 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 06
Final
1 Allegheny
9 vs. #18 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
7 Allegheny
8 vs. #18 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 11
Final
11 #11 Denison
2 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
16 #11 Denison
6 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
11 #11 Denison
2 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
4 Kenyon
7 vs. #8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
9 Kenyon
12 vs. #8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
Final
3 #8 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
#8 Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Denison
at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Heidelberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Apr 29
6:00 PM
Muskingum
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed May 01
12:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed May 01
3:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat May 04
12:00 PM
Wabash
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
Wabash
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Wabash

Denison

Sat, May. 4, 2019
3:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available in:



Overview

Wabash

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
15-14 3-6 W, 16-10 at Ohio Wesleyan

Denison

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
27-2 11-0 W, 3-2 at Ohio Wesleyan

Team Comparison

Batting Average

.310
.342

On Base %

.418
.426

Slugging %

.445
.512

Runs

211
267

Hits

299
348

Home Runs

14
24

Runs Batted In

191
239

Earned Run Average

6.67
2.49
Wabash (based on 29 games)
Denison (based on 29 games)

Key Contributors


Batting Average

Erich Lange
.431 .462
Max Lahn
Canton Terry
.350 .395
Will Krushena

Hits

Sean Roginski
39 48
Max Lahn
Jackson Blevins
38 45
Will Krushena

Walks

Jackson Blevins
23 20
Max Lahn
Jared Wolfe
20 17
Grady Paine

Runs

Jackson Blevins
33 42
Grady Paine
Jared Wolfe
26 37
Max Lahn

Doubles

Jackson Blevins
12 16
Will Krushena
Sean Roginski
10 14
Max Lahn

Triples

Jared Wolfe
4 3
Brian McAuliffe
Sean Roginski
4 3
Vince Walker

Home Runs

Sean Roginski
5 6
Brian McAuliffe
Matthew Annee
3 4
Will Krushena

Runs Batted In

Sean Roginski
33 47
Will Krushena
Matthew Annee
26 31
Brian McAuliffe

Stolen Bases

Jared Wolfe
10 10
Max Lahn
Andrew Jumonville
6 9
Grady Paine

Wins

Kase Lawson
3 8
Danny Brackman
Zach Moffett
3 5
Will McManaman

Saves

Zach Moffett
2 6
Mikey Rivera
Kevin O'Donnell
1 1
Henry Haack

Strikeouts

Tyler Dearing
23 60
Danny Brackman
Kase Lawson
21 38
Will McManaman

Earned Run Average

Tyler Dearing
3.19 2.04
Taylor Perrett
Kase Lawson
5.08 2.20
Will McManaman
Wabash (based on 29 games)
Denison (based on 29 games)

Game Information

Sat, May. 4, 2019
3:00 PM EDT

Date & Time