Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Football (2018)

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 454.5
Rush 242.0
Pass 212.5
Pts/game 39.7
Yds allowed 344.1
Rush allowed 121.1
Pass allowed 223.0
Pts allowed/game 24.9
September
October
November
* Conference
% Post season