Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No events to show.

Schedule - Football (2018)

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 454.5
Rush 242.0
Pass 212.5
Pts/game 39.7
Yds allowed 344.1
Rush allowed 121.1
Pass allowed 223.0
Pts allowed/game 24.9
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 42-21
Southwestern (Tex.)
in Georgetown, Texas
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 42-0
Allegheny *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 52-27
Oberlin *
in Oberlin, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 68-66
#11 Wittenberg *
in Granville, Ohio
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 34-10
#22 Wabash *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 20-12
DePauw *
in Greencastle, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 27-10
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 48-20
Hiram *
in Hiram, Ohio
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 66-18
Wooster *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 61-7
Kenyon *
in Gambier, Ohio
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 60-0
#1 Mount Union %
in Alliance, Ohio - NCAA Playoffs - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season