Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Sep 07
Final
13 Ohio Northern
42 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
7 Hiram
66 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
20 Denison
34 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
42 Denison
7 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Oberlin
49 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
Final
38 Denison
21 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
Final
24 Denison
14 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
Final
7 DePauw
42 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Final
10 Denison
19 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Denison at Wabash - Crawfordsville, IN
9/28/2019 - 2:02 pm
H
Denison
20
Wabash
34
Scoring 1 2 3 4 Final
Denison (2-1, 1-1) 3 7 7 3 20
Wabash (2-1, 2-0) 7 6 0 21 34
Crawfordsville, IN | Hollett Little Giant

Denison

Offense
WR Dylan Johnson
QB Drew Dawkins
WR Josh Aiello
WR Peyton Vining
WR Hunter Biddle
TB Alex Minton
RG Sean McCafferty
RT Trey Dawkins
LG Preston Ott
LT Frank Zoltan
C Andrew Zellers
Defense
SS Dara Laja
SS Francis Fay
CB Chris Negrete
MIKE Andrew Smith
CB Alex Balogh
WILL Jailen Pierre
DE Nate Keirn
FS Anthony Rooney
NT Jordan Lobel
DT Chase Struewing
DE Ben Cross

Wabash

Offense
WR Cooper Sullivan
QB Liam Thompson
WR Devon Anderson
WR Nick Hamman
RB Ike James
TE Ivan Martinez
RT Dane Smith
C Jake Slager
RG Connor Phelps
LG Thomas Bolen
LT Nikko Morris
Defense
CB Jose Franco
OLB Andrew Sanders
S Jake Page
S Artie Equihua
CB Patrick Kelly
LB Jackson Garrett
OLB Brandon Yeagy
LB Brock Heffron
DE Malcolm Lang
DE David Marsh
DT Blair Broady