Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Sep 07
Final
13 Ohio Northern
42 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
7 Hiram
66 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
20 Denison
34 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
42 Denison
7 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Oberlin
49 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
Final
38 Denison
21 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
Final
24 Denison
14 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
Final
7 DePauw
42 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Final
10 Denison
19 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Denison at Allegheny - Meadville, PA
10/5/2019 - 6:00 pm
Denison
42
Allegheny
7
Scoring 1 2 3 4 Final
Denison (3-1, 2-1) 8 17 10 7 42
Allegheny (0-4, 0-3) 0 0 0 7 7
Meadville, PA | Frank B Fuhrer Field

Denison

Offense
QB Drew Dawkins
WR Josh Aiello
WR Peyton Vining
WR Hunter Biddle
TB Alex Minton
HBK Dallas Griffiths
RT Trey Dawkins
RG Kevin Stone
LG Preston Ott
LT Frank Zoltan
C Andrew Zellers
Defense
SS Ryan Hallinan
SS Francis Fay
MIKE Andrew Smith
CB Alex Balogh
WILL Tristan Knoer
CB Jailen Pierre
DE Nate Keirn
FS Anthony Rooney
NT Jordan Lobel
DT Chase Struewing
DE Ben Cross

Allegheny

Offense
QB Jack Parker
WR Dwaine Barber
WR Alex Victor
TE Austin French
RB Tonye Hamilton
RT Ian Craycroft
RG Rafael Balanquet
LT Lane Kesterson
LG Zach Kramm
C Zach Wilson
WR Ben Bachik
Defense
SS Hudson Alread
CB Quinten Hunt
RVR Chase Balla
CB Daeson Gibbs
FS Josh Miller
MIKE Kyle McGee
BKR Corey Laskey
DE Grayson Lee
DT Austin Hoyt
DE Cameron Schadl
DT Hunter Cazin