Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
13 Ohio Northern
42 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
7 Hiram
66 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
20 Denison
34 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
42 Denison
7 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Oberlin
49 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
Final
38 Denison
21 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule