Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
21 Denison
42 at Southwestern (Tex.)
in Georgetown, Texas
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Allegheny
42 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
Final
52 Denison
27 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
68 #11 Wittenberg
66 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
Final
10 #22 Wabash
34 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
Final
20 Denison
12 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 20
Final
10 Ohio Wesleyan
27 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
Final
48 Denison
20 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
Final
18 Wooster
66 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
Final
61 Denison
7 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
Final
0 Denison
60 at #1 Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio - NCAA Playoffs - First Round
View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat. 2 Southwestern (Texas) Final W, 49-31
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 16 at Allegheny * Final W, 62-26
  in Meadville, Pa.
Sat. 23 Oberlin * Final W, 45-17
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 30 at #13 Wittenberg * Final L, 28-12
  in Springfield, Ohio
 
October
Sat. 7 at #21 Wabash * Final L, 28-7
  in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat. 14 DePauw * Final L, 26-17
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 21 at Ohio Wesleyan * Final W, 31-20
  in Delaware, Ohio
Sat. 28 Hiram * Final W, 45-14
  in Granville, Ohio
 
November
Sat. 4 at Wooster * Final W, 36-26
  in Wooster, Ohio
Sat. 11 Kenyon * Final W, 51-20
  in Granville, Ohio
 
September
Sat. 1 at Southwestern (Tex.) Final L, 42-21
  in Georgetown, Texas
Sat. 15 Allegheny * Final W, 42-0
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 22 at Oberlin * Final W, 52-27
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat. 29 #11 Wittenberg * Final - OT L, 68-66
  in Granville, Ohio
 
October
Sat. 6 #22 Wabash * Final W, 34-10
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 13 at DePauw * Final W, 20-12
  in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat. 20 Ohio Wesleyan * Final W, 27-10
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 27 at Hiram * Final W, 48-20
  in Hiram, Ohio
 
November
Sat. 3 Wooster * Final W, 66-18
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 10 at Kenyon * Final W, 61-7
  in Gambier, Ohio
Sat. 17 at #1 Mount Union % Final L, 60-0
  in Alliance, Ohio - NCAA Playoffs - First Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event