Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
September
Sat. 7 vs. Ohio Northern 7:00 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 21 vs. Hiram * 7:00 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 28 at Wabash * 2:00 PM
  in Crawfordsville, Ind.
 
October
Sat. 5 at Allegheny * 6:00 PM
  in Meadville, Pa.
Sat. 12 vs. Oberlin * 3:00 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 19 at Wooster * 2:00 PM
  in Wooster, Ohio
Sat. 26 at Wittenberg 1:00 PM
  in Springfield, Ohio
 
November
Sat. 2 vs. DePauw * 1:00 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 9 at Ohio Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
  in Delaware, Ohio
Sat. 16 vs. Kenyon * 1:00 PM
  in Granville, Ohio
* Conference
Bold team: Home event