Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
2 Denison
1 at Dickinson
in Carlisle, Pa.
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Denison
0 at Elizabethtown
in Elizabethtown, Pa.
Fri Sep 06
Final
1 Denison
2 at #17 Wash. & Jeff.
in Washington, Pa.
Sun Sep 08
Final - OT
0 Washington and Lee
1 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 12
Final
1 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Oberlin
6 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 22
Final - OT
1 Rhodes
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 25
Final
1 Ohio Wesleyan
0 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
4 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Tue Oct 01
Final
2 Kenyon
1 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Wooster
6 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Denison
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
4:30 PM
Denison
at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Oct 29
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Pearsall to play in Division III Senior Game

Lucy Pearsall  |  Photo by Jace Delgado
Lucy Pearsall | Photo by Jace Delgado

GILBERT, Ariz. – Denison senior Lucy Pearsall has been selected to play in the Victory Sports Tours/National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) Division III Senior Game on Saturday, November 17 at 5 p.m. In conjunction with this year's NCAA Division III Field Hockey Championship, the senior game will be played at the Spooky Nook Sports Complex in Manheim, Pa.

Pearsall is one of 60 participants selected from across the country to play in the annual event. She is a three-time All-NCAC selection, including first-team honors in 2015 and 2016 and was named the NCAC's Midfielder of the Year as a sophomore.

During her senior campaign, Pearsall is currently tied for the team-lead with six goals on the season and has added two assists. Throughout her four years in Granville, Pearsall has tallied 30 goals and 25 assists, with the latter tied for second in program history with Keri Arnold (1997-00).

A native of Cassopolis, Mich., Pearsall was an All-Great Lakes Region honoree in 2015 and 2016, while being named the NCAC's Newcomer of the Year as a freshman.

Pearsall and the Big Red will look to secure the NCAC regular season title on Thursday, October 18 when they travel to Delaware, Ohio for a 4 p.m. matchup with Ohio Wesleyan.