Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Wed Nov 14
Final
77 Oberlin
72 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
Final
66 Denison
86 at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
79 Case Western Reserve
80 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 28
Final
65 Denison
76 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
Final
57 Denison
83 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Dec 05
Final
81 Hiram
80 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 08
Final
61 Kenyon
70 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 12
Final
68 Denison
95 at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
vs. Denison
@ Emory in Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Oswego
@ Emory in Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Holiday Classic
Thu Jan 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Basketball (2017-18)

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 44.5
3PT % 38.8
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 16.0
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Otterbein
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-70
#23 Cabrini
@ Fredericksburg, Va. in Fredericksburg, Va
N
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 70-57
Mary Washington
in Fredericksburg, Va.
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 74-69
Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Wooster *
in Granville, Ohio
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - 3OT
W, 84-83
Kenyon *
in Gambier, Ohio
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 80-61
Oberlin *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 86-55
Wittenberg *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Capital
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 93-64
Ohio Northern
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Chicago
in Granville, Ohio
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 89-70
#9 Ohio Wesleyan *
in Delaware, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 97-72
Allegheny *
in Meadville, Pa
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 83-70
DePauw *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 63-46
Wabash *
Crawfordsville, Ind
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Hiram *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 93-90
Kenyon *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 59-52
Oberlin *
in Oberlin, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 84-61
#3 Wittenberg *
in Springfield, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 83-62
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Granville, Ohio
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 73-70
Wooster *
in Wooster, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 95-87
DePauw *
in Greencastle, Ind
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 90-59
Allegheny *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 78-60
Hiram *
in Hiram, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 93-65
Wabash *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 73-60
Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio (NCAC Quarterfinal)
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 97-73
Wittenberg %
NCAC Tournament Semifinal in Springfield, Ohio
A
* Conference
% Post season