Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Wed Nov 13
Final
49 Denison
56 at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Fri Nov 15
Final
80 Ohio Northern
70 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 20
Final
74 Capital
80 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
Final
69 Otterbein
70 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Nov 26
Final
45 Denison
51 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
Final
64 Denison
76 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
Final
59 Denison
60 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Dec 14
Final
75 Wabash
65 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Denison
at UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sun Dec 22
4:00 PM
Denison
vs. Whittier
@ UC Santa Cruz in Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Men's Basketball vs. Wabash moved to Friday, Jan. 18

Schedule Change

With Winter Storm Harper expected to move through the midwest on Saturday, the men's basketball game between Denison University and Wabash College has been moved to Friday, Jan. 18 at 6 p.m. at Livingston Gymnasium on the Denison University campus.

The game was originally scheduled for Saturday, Jan. 19 at 3 p.m.

Doyle garners All-NCAC honors
February 26, 2019 Doyle garners All-NCAC honors
Big Red takes down Lords
December 8, 2018 Big Red takes down Lords
Denison suffers setback at ONU
November 17, 2018 Denison suffers setback at ONU